City: Lima

Lima Jobs

Coordinador(a) Técnico(a) del Proyecto ¨Sociedades más resilientes desarrollando capacidades, fortaleciendo la gobernanza y tejiendo redes multiactor¨ (PIURA), Lima
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 15 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Asistente de Tesorería y Finanzas, Lima
Organization: International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies
Added: Thursday, 14 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 February 2019
Project Manager, Responsible Business Conduct in Latin America, Lima
Organization: ILO - International Labour Organization
Added: Thursday, 14 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 03 March 2019
DELEGADO/A MIGRACIONES EN PERU, Lima
Organization: Cruz Roja Española
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Coordinador/a de iniciativas de migración con enfoque de desarrollo PNUD Peru, Lima
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 09 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 17 February 2019
Coordinador sectorial del proceso de implementación del Plan Nacional de Acción del Café (PNAC), Lima
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 09 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 24 February 2019
Country Programme Officer* (Local Recruitment Lima, Peru), Lima
Organization: UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
Added: Friday, 08 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Grants and Contracts Manager (Lima, Peru), Lima
Organization: Pact
Added: Tuesday, 08 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 March 2019
Results, Analytics, and Learning Manager (Lima, Peru), Lima
Organization: Pact
Added: Tuesday, 08 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 March 2019
After School English Teacher in Peru! - Ethical Volunteering, Lima
Organization: Light and Leadership Initiative
Added: Monday, 12 November 2018
Deadline: Friday, 01 March 2019
After School Teachers in Peru - Chess, Sports, Reading, Music and More!, Lima
Organization: Light and Leadership Initiative
Added: Monday, 12 November 2018
Deadline: Friday, 01 March 2019
Asociado Senior de Programas en Monitoreo y Evaluación (87561), Lima
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 07 September 2018