Islamabad Jobs

M&E officer (Re-advertisement), Islamabad

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 November 2020

Grants Officer (CRA), Islamabad

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Monday, 19 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 29 October 2020

Agribusiness Chief Technical Advisor โ€“ GRASP Project, Islamabad

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Monitoring and Evaluation Lead, Islamabad

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 26 October 2020

Administrative Assistant - ADMIN01616-00001, Islamabad

Organization: US Institute of Peace

Added: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 05 November 2020

Pakistan : Deputy Country Director Programmes and External Relations โ€“ Islamabad, Islamabad

Organization: ACTED

Added: Thursday, 10 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Senior Epidemiologist/Senior Data Manager, Islamabad

Organization: Avram Corporation

Added: Monday, 13 November 2017

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more