Freetown Jobs

Medical Educator Volunteer - King's Sierra Leone Partnership | (Funded), Freetown
Organization: King's Sierra Leone Partnership
Added: Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 18 March 2019
Sierra Leone - Head of Mission, Freetown
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 18 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 March 2019
Education Specialist (Global Partnership for Education), (P-3), Temporary Appointment- Freetown, Sierra Leone, # 00107793, Freetown
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 14 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 24 February 2019
Business Development Specialist II, Sierra Leone, Freetown
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 15 March 2019
Technical Lead for Municipal Solid Waste Management System Development, Freetown
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
PROGRAMME DIRECTOR – FAMBUL BIZNESS AND SECOND CHANCE, Freetown
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 February 2019
Human Resources Manager, Sierra Leone, Freetown
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Monday, 11 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 24 February 2019
Sierra Leone - Head of Mission, Freetown
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 11 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 March 2019
Paediatric Nurse Trainer, Freetown
Organization: Welbodi Partnership
Added: Wednesday, 06 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Paediatric Nurse Training Co-ordinator, Freetown
Organization: Welbodi Partnership
Added: Wednesday, 06 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Country Manager, Freetown
Organization: Welbodi Partnership
Added: Friday, 01 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Technical Co-ordinator, Freetown
Organization: Welbodi Partnership
Added: Friday, 01 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Programmes Manager, Freetown
Organization: Welbodi Partnership
Added: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Fund raising team, Freetown
Organization: Community Advocacy for Relief and Development Organization
Added: Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 08 March 2019
Reproductive, Maternal, Newborn, Child & Adolescent Health Coordinator, Freetown
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Wednesday, 02 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 02 March 2019
Business Support Assistants SC3 (68261), Freetown
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 26 October 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019
National Professional Officer (Health Policies & Systems) - (1703390), Freetown
Organization: WHO - World Health Organization
Added: Monday, 16 October 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019