Freetown Jobs

Head of Operations, Sierra Leone, Freetown
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 16 May 2019
Sierra Leone - Head of Mission, Freetown
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 15 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Country Director, King's Sierra Leone Partnership (KSLP), Freetown
Organization: King's Sierra Leone Partnership
Added: Friday, 12 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Hospital Management Volunteer - King's Sierra Leone Partnership | (Funded), Freetown
Organization: King's Sierra Leone Partnership
Added: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 07 May 2019
Sierra Leone - Head of Mission, Freetown
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Complaints Response Mechanism Consultant, Freetown
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Sierra Leone - Head of Mission, Freetown
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 01 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Medical Educator Volunteer - King's Sierra Leone Partnership | (Funded), Freetown
Organization: King's Sierra Leone Partnership
Added: Friday, 29 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 25 April 2019
Project Manager – Coffee, Cocoa, Cashew Value Chains, Freetown
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 26 April 2019
Project Officer - Gender (for Sierra Leonean Nationals only, position contingent on award of donor funding), Freetown
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 26 April 2019
Technical Associate II – Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability and Learning (MEAL) Officer (for Sierra Leonean Nationals only), Freetown
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 26 April 2019
Sierra Leone - Head of Mission, Freetown
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 25 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Program Manager I- Urban Water Security, Sierra Leone, Freetown
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Friday, 22 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 19 April 2019
Technical Advisor, RMNCAH, MoHS (secondment), Freetown
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Thursday, 21 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Business Support Assistants SC3 (68261), Freetown
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 26 October 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019
National Professional Officer (Health Policies & Systems) - (1703390), Freetown
Organization: WHO - World Health Organization
Added: Monday, 16 October 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019