Copenhagen Jobs

Senior Health Procurement and Supply Chain Management Advisor, Copenhagen

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 17 July 2020

Education in Emergencies Programme Specialist, Copenhagen

Organization: Plan International

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 04 August 2020

Logistics and Shipping Associate - G6, FTA - UNFPA, DK (2 positions), Copenhagen

Organization: United Nations Population Fund

Added: Monday, 06 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

HR Specialist - Talent Outreach (Re-advertisement) based in Copenhagen, Denmark, Copenhagen

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 10 August 2020

Head of Unit - Partnerships Development Copenhagen, Copenhagen

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 13 July 2020

Associate Registration and Identity Management Officer, Copenhagen

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 July 2020

Registration and Identity Management Officer, Copenhagen

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 July 2020

Intern Communication, Partnership and Outreach, Copenhagen

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 29 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 July 2020

Due Diligence Officer, Copenhagen

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Monday, 29 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 July 2020

Private Partnership and Philanthropy (PPH) Officer, Copenhagen

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Monday, 29 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 July 2020

Head of Development and Support Unit, Copenhagen

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Monday, 29 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 July 2020

Information Management Consultant, Copenhagen

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Friday, 26 June 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 11 July 2020

Global Service Desk Associate, Copenhagen

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 25 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 12 July 2020

Senior PMEAL Advisor, Copenhagen

Organization: Danish Red Cross

Added: Thursday, 25 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 10 August 2020