City: Beira

Beira Jobs

Gender Coordinator - Mozambique (Nationals only), Beira

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Business Support Manager - Mozambique, Beira

Organization: Oxfam Novib

Added: Monday, 16 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Finance and Admin Manager, Beira

Organization: IsraAID

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

EFSVL Coordinator - Mozambique, Beira

Organization: Oxfam Novib

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Communications Manager - SAFCER, Mozambique, Beira

Organization: World Vision

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

Education in Emergencies (EiE) Specialist - SAFCER, Mozambique, Beira

Organization: World Vision

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Partnerships Coordinator - Mozambique (Only to Mozambique National), Beira

Organization: Oxfam Novib

Added: Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 22 September 2019