City: Ankara

Ankara Jobs

Translator, Ankara
Organization: Watan Syria
Added: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 27 April 2019
Protection Case Worker, Ankara
Organization: Watan Syria
Added: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 27 April 2019
Information Management Assistant, Ankara
Organization: UN Office United Nations Volunteers
Added: Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 28 April 2019
Project Assistant / Interpreter, Ankara
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
IT Operations Assistant Ankara and Gaziantep (104743), Ankara
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 12 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 26 April 2019
Child Protection Specialist, P-3, Temporary Appointment, MENA regional outpost Gaziantep #364days (521312), Ankara
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Education Officer, NOA, Temporary Appointment, Gaziantep, Turkey (for Turkish Nationals Only), Ankara
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Secretary, G4, Ankara - (1901427), Ankara
Organization: WHO - World Health Organization
Added: Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 29 April 2019
Programme Policy Officer (IRM ) (87542), Ankara
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 07 September 2018