City: Ankara

Ankara Jobs

National Consultant – Ending Violence Against Women, Ankara
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 23 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
TA Social Policy Officer (Social Assistance), NOB Ankara, Ankara
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 22 June 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 09 July 2017
Technical Assistant - Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs), Ankara
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Thursday, 22 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 07 July 2017
Vuln Ass&Mapping (VAM)  Assist, Ankara
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 02 July 2017
Livelihoods Assistant, Ankara
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 04 July 2017
Temporary Appointment: Information Management Officer, P-3, Multiple Duty Station, MENA (364 days) #102317, Ankara
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Saturday, 17 June 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 June 2017
Administrative Assistant, Ankara
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Saturday, 17 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
Vuln Ass&Mapping (VAM)  Assist, Ankara
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Saturday, 17 June 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 02 July 2017
Project Manager, Ankara
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Saturday, 17 June 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 29 June 2017
Project Administrator, Ankara
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Deadline: Monday, 26 June 2017
Project Assistant/Interpreter, Ankara
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Deadline: Monday, 26 June 2017
Project Associate, Ankara
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Deadline: Monday, 26 June 2017
Project Associate, Ankara
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Deadline: Monday, 26 June 2017
Monitoring & Evaluation Manager, Ankara, Turkey, Ankara
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council (NRC)
Added: Friday, 15 July 2016