City: Ankara

Ankara Jobs

Junior Software Engineer, Ankara
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Thursday, 23 March 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 06 April 2017
Education Officer, NOB, TA, Ankara (Turkish Nationals Only), Ankara
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 04 April 2017
Education Officer, NOB, TA, Ankara (Turkish Nationals Only), Ankara
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 04 April 2017
Associate Operations Data Management Officer, International UNOPS, I-ICA 1, Ankara
Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees
Added: Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Deadline: Friday, 31 March 2017
Associate Operations Data Management Officer, International UNOPS, I-ICA 1, Ankara
Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees
Added: Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Deadline: Friday, 31 March 2017
Re-advertised - Information, Counselling and Legal Assistance (ICLA) Project Manager - Turkey, Ankara
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Deadline: Friday, 19 May 2017
Youth Education Facilitator (Life skills/Livelihoods Trainer) Nationals only/Ankara - Turkey, Ankara
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 16 March 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Driver, GS2, TA, Ankara, Ankara
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 16 March 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 30 March 2017
Driver, GS2, TA, Ankara, Ankara
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 16 March 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 30 March 2017
Programme Assistant, UNV, Ankara
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Tuesday, 14 March 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 March 2017
Turkey Country Director, Ankara
Organization: Medical Teams International
Added: Saturday, 04 February 2017
Deadline: Friday, 31 March 2017
Monitoring & Evaluation Manager, Ankara, Turkey, Ankara
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council (NRC)
Added: Friday, 15 July 2016
Logistics Coordinator, Antakya, Turkey, Ankara
Organization: GOAL
Added: Wednesday, 18 May 2016
Fachkraft (m/w) Finanzadministration, Antakya, Turkey, Ankara
Organization: Deutsche Welthungerhilfe
Added: Thursday, 21 April 2016
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Manager, Ankara, Turkey, Ankara
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Sunday, 10 April 2016
Country Director, Ankara, Turkey, Ankara
Organization: GOAL
Added: Thursday, 31 March 2016
Deputy Head of Programmes, Antakya, Turkey, Ankara
Organization: GOAL
Added: Thursday, 31 March 2016
Internal Audit and Compliance Coordinator, Antakya, Turkey, Ankara
Organization: GOAL
Added: Thursday, 31 March 2016