Catholic Relief Services Jobs

Program Director - Urban Resilience, Sierra Leone

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 26 April 2020

Deputy Head of Programming - Iraq, Erbil

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 April 2020

Livelihoods Program Manager II, Iraq, Erbil

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 April 2020

Technical Advisor I, Protection, Bangladesh, Cox's Bazar

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 April 2020

Education Program Manager I, Iraq, Dohuk

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 April 2020

Deputy Chief of Party I Operations- KIDSS Project, Cameroon

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 April 2020

Head of Programming, Burkina Faso

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 April 2020

Technical Advisor I -- Social Cohesion & Justice, WARO

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 April 2020

Business Development Specialist II, Burkina Faso

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 April 2020

Head of Programming, Republic of Congo

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 April 2020

Chief of Party I- McGovern Dole International Food for Education and Child Nutrition Project, Burkina Faso

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 April 2020

Shared Future Phase II Project Director, Iraq, Erbil

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Senior Business Development Specialist, Food Security, Baltimore

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Monday, 23 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Project Support Officer, Contracts, Baltimore

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Monday, 23 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 18 June 2020

Project Support Manager, Baltimore

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Friday, 20 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Homes and Communities Program Manager, Uganda, Kampala

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Thursday, 19 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 17 April 2020

Chief of Party DFSA Madagascar, Antananarivo

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Monday, 16 March 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 11 April 2020

Digital Developer

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Friday, 13 March 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 11 April 2020

Officer II, Knowledge Management and Learning, Baltimore

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Thursday, 12 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 08 June 2020

Director, Knowlege Management and Learning, Baltimore

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Thursday, 12 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 09 June 2020

Tech. Advisor II, Agric. Livelihoods, Markets & Learning, EARO

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Monday, 09 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 05 April 2020

Business Development Manager, Baltimore

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Monday, 09 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 06 April 2020

Technical Advisor Protection Mainstreaming & PSEA

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Monday, 09 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 05 April 2020

Digital Production Specialist

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Monday, 09 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 06 April 2020