Country: Somalia

City:

Somalia Jobs

Supply Chain Officer (Mogadishu-Somalia), Mogadishu

Organization: Action Against Hunger USA

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS TO TRANSLATE AND CONSOLIDATE AGRICULTURE PRODUCTION EXTENSION MATERIAL FOR SELECTED KEY CROPS IN SOMALIA

Organization: World Vision

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 20 June 2019

Procurement Assistant (National Position) - Mogadishu, Mogadishu

Organization: European Union Capacity Building Mission in Somalia

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Project Officer (National Position) - Garowe, Garowe

Organization: European Union Capacity Building Mission in Somalia

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Press and Public Information Officer/ Photographer (National Position) - Mogadishu, Mogadishu

Organization: European Union Capacity Building Mission in Somalia

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Finance and Administration Assistant (National Position) - Garowe, Garowe

Organization: European Union Capacity Building Mission in Somalia

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Logistics Assistant (National Position) - Garowe, Garowe

Organization: European Union Capacity Building Mission in Somalia

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Project Officer (National Position) - Hargeisa, Hargeisa

Organization: European Union Capacity Building Mission in Somalia

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Driver (Mogadishu-Somalia), Mogadishu

Organization: Action Against Hunger USA

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

Agriculture Supervisor (Elberde-Somalia), Elberde

Organization: Action Against Hunger USA

Added: Thursday, 06 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Food Security and Livelihood Program Manager(Somalia -Hudur ), Hudur

Organization: Action Against Hunger USA

Added: Thursday, 06 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Grants Officer, Mogadishu

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 04 July 2019

Associate Elections Technical Advisor, Mogadishu

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 04 July 2019

Consultant to conduct a training on Small Scale Value Chain and Market System Analysis.

Organization: Adventist Development and Relief Agency International

Added: Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 20 June 2019

Project Manager - Livelihood & Food Security - Hargeisa (National Position) - Somalia, Hargeisa

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Director of Monitoring, Evaluation, Research & Learning, Mogadishu

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Friday, 31 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Somalia: Country Finance Manager – Hargeisa, Hargeisa

Organization: ACTED

Added: Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 29 June 2019

Somalia: Project Development Officer – Hargeisa, Hargeisa

Organization: ACTED

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 22 June 2019

General Call For Consultants

Organization: Farsight Africa Group

Added: Monday, 14 January 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019