Country: Kenya

City:

Nairobi Jobs

English Teacher, Nairobi

Organization: Still I Rise

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 September 2020

Maths & Science Teacher, Nairobi

Organization: Still I Rise

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 September 2020

Project Specialist, Nairobi

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

CONSULTANCY TO CONDUCT ACTION RESEARCH ON SOCIAL PROTECTION INTERVENTIONS FOR CHILDREN IN EASTERN AND SOUTHERN AFRICA DURING AND AFTER COVID-19, Nairobi

Organization: Africa Platform for Social Protection

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Human Resources & Administrative Officer, Nairobi

Organization: African Christian Health Association Platform

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Project Development Intern- Nairobi, Nairobi

Organization: ACTED

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 27 September 2020

Communicationsโ€ฏ& Marketing Manager, Nairobi

Organization: RefuSHE

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Gender and Youth Coordinator, Nairobi

Organization: Fairtrade Africa

Added: Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Program Manager - Urban, Nairobi

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Finance Assistant, Nairobi

Organization: Adeso

Added: Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 September 2020

Project Director, Flip the Script, Nairobi

Organization: Population Services International

Added: Monday, 14 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

DHIS2 Specialist, Nairobi

Organization: Population Services International

Added: Monday, 14 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 27 September 2020

Director of Third Party Monitoring -Somalia, Nairobi

Organization: Forcier Consulting

Added: Monday, 14 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Operations Associate - Nairobi, Nairobi

Organization: Humanitarian OpenStreetMap Team

Added: Friday, 11 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 November 2020

Finance Associate - Nairobi, Nairobi

Organization: Humanitarian OpenStreetMap Team

Added: Friday, 11 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deputy Chief of Party, USAID/Somalia Evaluation, Learning, and Monitoring Initiative (ELMI), Kenya, Nairobi

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Thursday, 10 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 03 October 2020

Chief of Party, USAID/Somalia Evaluation, Learning, and Monitoring Initiative, Kenya, Nairobi

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Thursday, 10 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 03 October 2020

Projects Assistant, Nairobi

Organization: International Transformation Foundation

Added: Monday, 07 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Third Party Monitoring Evaluation and Learning (TPME&L) & Accoutability to Affected Populations (AAP) in Somalia, Nairobi

Organization: Government of Switzerland

Added: Friday, 28 August 2020

Deadline: Friday, 02 October 2020

Business Systems Analyst, Nairobi

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Friday, 21 August 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

ERP Data Migration Specialist, Nairobi

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Friday, 21 August 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Audit Support Team โ€“ Senior Officer, Nairobi

Organization: Medair

Added: Tuesday, 18 August 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

Regional HR Director, Great Lakes Region, Nairobi

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Business Development Manager, Nairobi, Nairobi

Organization: Africa Insect Science for Food and Health (ICIPE)

Added: Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Deadline: Tuesday, 06 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more