Country: Afghanistan

City:

Afghanistan Jobs

Chief of Party - Afghanistan

Organization: FHI 360

Added: Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 03 November 2019

Programme Manager - Employment generation project in Afghanistan / Recycling Plant

Organization: People in Need

Added: Tuesday, 01 October 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Protection Program Manager, Kabul

Organization: Relief International

Added: Tuesday, 01 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 01 November 2019

HR Advisor, Kabul

Organization: Swedish Committee for Afghanistan

Added: Monday, 30 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Operations Manager, Kabul

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Friday, 27 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 27 October 2019

Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Advisor, Kabul

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Friday, 27 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 27 October 2019

Chief of Party, Kabul

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Friday, 27 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 27 October 2019

Finance Manager, Kabul

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Friday, 27 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 27 October 2019

Deputy Chief of Party, Kabul

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Friday, 27 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 27 October 2019

Education Advisor, Kabul

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Friday, 27 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 27 October 2019

Human Resources Manager, Kabul

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Friday, 27 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 27 October 2019

Senior Information Management Officer, Kabul

Organization: iMMAP

Added: Thursday, 26 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 25 October 2019

Environmental Specialist for Recycling Plant Project in Afghanistan

Organization: People in Need

Added: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning Advisor, Kabul

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Senior Technical Advisor, Kabul

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Monday, 09 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Project Director, Kabul

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Monday, 09 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Research, Monitoring and Evaluation (M&E) Coordinator, Kabul

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Monday, 09 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Hospital Pharmacist

Organization: Emergency - Life Support for Civilian War Victims

Added: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Technical Director for Basic Education, Kabul

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Friday, 30 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Chief of Party, Kabul

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Friday, 30 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Deputy Chief of Party, Kabul

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Friday, 30 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Afghanistan - A Logistics Coordinator, Kabul

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Monday, 29 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Business Support Assistant (Travel) USD 14,504.04 net per annum, Kabul

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Thursday, 26 October 2017

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019