Country: Afghanistan

City:

Afghanistan Jobs

Evaluation Specialist

Organization: Overseas Strategic Consulting

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Market Systems Development (MSD) Consultant, Kabul

Organization: The Liaison Office

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 15 June 2020

Operations Director, World Vision Afghanistan, Herat

Organization: World Vision

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 01 June 2020

Colombo Plan Gender Affairs Programme Implementing Partner Audit (Afghanistan) – July2018- Jan 2020, Kabul

Organization: The Colombo Plan

Added: Thursday, 21 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

Deputy Country Representative, Afghanistan, Kabul

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

Donor Relations Specialist, NOC level - Fixed Term Appointment (Afghan Nationals Only), Kabul/Afghanistan, Kabul

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Country Director - Afghanistan, Kabul

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Capture Consultant, Afghanistan

Organization: Winrock International

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 19 June 2020

A GRANT AND REPORTING MANAGER, Kabul

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 18 June 2020

Technical Unit Coordinator - Afghanistan, Kabul

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Thursday, 14 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Land Distribution Advisor Afghanistan's Measure for Accountability and Transparency (AMANAT) Kabul, Afghanistan

Organization: Management Systems International

Added: Wednesday, 13 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

Country Director, Afghanistan, Kabul

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

ASSISTANT COUNTRY DIRECTOR - PROGRAM, Kabul

Organization: CARE USA

Added: Tuesday, 05 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 04 June 2020

SUBJECT MATTER ADVISOR (CMS), Kabul

Organization: Tetra Tech

Added: Friday, 24 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Programme Funding Manager, Kabul

Organization: Medair

Added: Friday, 24 April 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Planning, Monitoring Evaluation & Reporting (Int Aid Worker), Global / Worldwide

Organization: Australian Red Cross

Added: Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 12 July 2020

Media & Communications Generalist (Aid Worker), Worldwide / Global

Organization: Australian Red Cross

Added: Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 12 July 2020

Head of Programming, Afghanistan, Bamyan

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Friday, 10 April 2020

Deadline: Monday, 08 June 2020

Afghanistan - A Financial Coordinator in Kabul, Kabul

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Thursday, 09 April 2020

Deadline: Monday, 01 June 2020

Chief of Party - Afghanistan - Community Based Jobs for Peace (CBJP)

Organization: DT Global

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Chief of Party - Afghanistan - Market-Based Jobs for Peace (MJP)

Organization: DT Global

Added: Thursday, 19 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 08 June 2020