Country: Zambia

City:

Zambia Jobs

Internship- Communication and Knowledge Management for MM4P Zambia, Lusaka
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 20 January 2018
Deadline: Friday, 26 January 2018
MM4P Zambia Field Visits & Events- Photo & Video Coverage Consultant, Lusaka
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 20 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Strategic Information Expert, USAID/Zambia Scaling Up Nutrition Learning and Evaluation
Organization: Social Impact
Added: Thursday, 18 January 2018
Deadline: Friday, 02 February 2018
Chief of Party - Zambia Evidence for Health
Organization: Palladium International
Added: Wednesday, 17 January 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 18 February 2018
Deputy Chief of Party - Zambia Evidence for Health
Organization: Palladium International
Added: Wednesday, 17 January 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 18 February 2018
Country Director-Zambia, Lusaka
Organization: Heifer International
Added: Thursday, 11 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Monitoring & Evaluation Director, USAID “Let’s Read, Zambia”
Organization: American Institutes for Research
Added: Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 08 February 2018
Community Engagement Advisor, Zambia READ
Organization: American Institutes for Research
Added: Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 08 February 2018
Early Childhood Education Advisor, Zambia READ
Organization: American Institutes for Research
Added: Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 08 February 2018
Senior Nutrition Evaluation Advisor - Zambia, Lusaka
Organization: Palladium International
Added: Monday, 08 January 2018
Deadline: Friday, 23 March 2018
Head of Programmes - Zambia, Lusaka
Organization: WaterAid
Added: Monday, 08 January 2018
Deadline: Monday, 05 February 2018
Director of Finance and Administration, USAID/Zambia Evidence for Health Activity, Zambia
Organization: Social Impact
Added: Friday, 05 January 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 31 March 2018
Research Senior Advisor, USAID/Zambia Evidence for Health Activity, Zambia
Organization: Social Impact
Added: Friday, 05 January 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 31 March 2018
Senior Evaluation Specialist, USAID Evidence for Health, Zambia
Organization: Social Impact
Added: Friday, 05 January 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 31 March 2018
Deputy Chief of Party, USAID/Zambia Evidence for Health Activity, Zambia
Organization: Social Impact
Added: Friday, 05 January 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 31 March 2018
Voluntary Medical Male Circumcision Project Director-BMGF Health Services Department, Lusaka
Organization: Population Services International
Added: Friday, 05 January 2018
Deadline: Friday, 02 February 2018
Project Manager, Housing and Infrastructure, Zambia, Lusaka
Organization: SolidarMed
Added: Friday, 05 January 2018
Deadline: Monday, 05 February 2018
Chief of Party, USAID/Zambia Evidence for Health Activity, Zambia
Organization: Social Impact
Added: Thursday, 04 January 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 31 March 2018
Country Director Zambia (full time), Lusaka
Organization: SolidarMed
Added: Thursday, 04 January 2018
Deadline: Monday, 05 February 2018
Strategic Information Expert – Zambia
Organization: Panagora Group
Added: Friday, 29 December 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 28 January 2018
Project Director – Zambia
Organization: Panagora Group
Added: Thursday, 28 December 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 28 January 2018
Project Coordinator - Zambia, Nchelenge
Organization: Caritas Czech Republic
Added: Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Deputy Chief of Party- HIV Prevention
Organization: Pact
Added: Friday, 08 December 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Project Assistant, Eradicate TB Project (8313) , Lusaka
Organization: Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH)
Added: Sunday, 16 July 2017