Country: Zambia

City:

Zambia Jobs

Driver, Kaoma
Organization: UN Office United Nations Volunteers
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Program Support Officer: Communications - Canadians Only, Lusaka
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Program Support Officer: Knowledge Management - Canadians Only, Lusaka
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Water, Sanitation and Hygiene Advisor - Canadians Only, Mpika
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Program Support and Communications Officer - Canadians Only, Mpika
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Monitoring And Evaluation Support Officer - Canadians Only, Mpika
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019
Individual Consultancy - Child Welfare Systems Framework, Lusaka, Zambia, Lusaka
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Programme Assistant, Lusaka
Organization: UN Office United Nations Volunteers
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 24 March 2019
Country Director in Zambia
Organization: People in Need
Added: Friday, 08 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Communications Advisor (Canadians only), Mpika or Shiwa Ng'andu
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Friday, 15 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Gender Advisor - Volunteer in Zambia, Mpika
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 30 March 2019
Consultancy on SSA: Documentation of Case Studies - Micronutrient Powders Pilot Project (85701), Lusaka
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 13 July 2018