Country: Zambia

City:

Zambia Jobs

Regional Logistician in Zambia
Organization: People in Need
Added: Friday, 17 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
CONSULTANCY FOR IMPACT MEASUREMENT AND DATA ANALYSIS
Organization: Africa Enterprise Challenge Fund
Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019
CONSULTANCY FOR IMPACT MEASUREMENT AND DATA ANALYSIS
Organization: Africa Enterprise Challenge Fund
Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019
CONSULTANCY FOR GENDER INTEGRATION
Organization: Africa Enterprise Challenge Fund
Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019
Business Dev. Specialist-Zambia/Mozambique, Lusaka
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 13 June 2019
Programme Finance Analyst, Lusaka
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 20 May 2019
Senior Technical Specialists - Various Positions, Zambia
Organization: Tetra Tech
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 15 July 2019
Grants Specialist, Zambia
Organization: Tetra Tech
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 15 July 2019
MEL Specialist, Zambia
Organization: Tetra Tech
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 15 July 2019
Deputy Chief of Party, Operations - Zambia
Organization: Tetra Tech
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 15 July 2019
PEA Consultant
Organization: Options Consultancy Services
Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 22 May 2019
Key-expert – Senior SGBV Advisor, Zambia, Lusaka
Organization: Bureau for Institutional Reform and Democracy
Added: Saturday, 04 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 20 May 2019
WASH Officer (Canadians Only), Mpika/Shiwa Ng’andu
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Thursday, 02 May 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 13 July 2019
Data Management Officer (Canadians Officer), Lusaka
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Thursday, 02 May 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 13 July 2019
Monitoring And Evaluation Officer (Canadians Only), Mpika
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Thursday, 02 May 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 06 July 2019
Medical Licentiate Technical Advisor and Project Manager, Zambia, Lusaka
Organization: SolidarMed
Added: Friday, 26 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Project Insight Advisor - SARO
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Thursday, 25 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 23 May 2019
Head of Programme, Lusaka
Organization: Caritas Czech Republic
Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019
Program Support Officer: Communications - Canadians Only, Lusaka
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Program Support Officer: Knowledge Management - Canadians Only, Lusaka
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Water, Sanitation and Hygiene Advisor - Canadians Only, Mpika
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Program Support and Communications Officer - Canadians Only, Mpika
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Monitoring And Evaluation Support Officer - Canadians Only, Mpika
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019
Consultancy on SSA: Documentation of Case Studies - Micronutrient Powders Pilot Project (85701), Lusaka
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 13 July 2018