Country: Malaysia

City:

Malaysia Jobs

Payroll Officer - (1806473), Kuala Lumpur
Organization: WHO - World Health Organization
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Finance Assistant - (1804216), Kuala Lumpur
Organization: WHO - World Health Organization
Added: Thursday, 10 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 25 January 2019
Senior Case Processing Manager, Kuala Lumpar
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Friday, 28 December 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Research and Publication Associate, Programme Associate
Organization: Asia Pacific Forum on Women, Law and Development
Added: Monday, 24 December 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer
Organization: Asia Pacific Forum on Women, Law and Development
Added: Monday, 24 December 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Programme Officers
Organization: Asia Pacific Forum on Women, Law and Development
Added: Monday, 24 December 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Malaysia Human Rights Specialist
Organization: Fortify Rights
Added: Friday, 14 December 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
English/Malay Interpreter/Note Taker, USAID Oceans Evaluation, Malaysia
Organization: Social Impact
Added: Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Deadline: Friday, 22 February 2019
Receptionist and Office Assistant, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
Organization: UNU - United Nations University
Added: Tuesday, 11 September 2018
Programme Assistant, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
Organization: UNU - United Nations University
Added: Tuesday, 11 September 2018
National Project Coordinator, REFRAME, Kuala Lumpur
Organization: ILO - International Labour Organization
Added: Wednesday, 11 July 2018
Finance Assistant (Japanese Speaker), Putrajaya
Organization: UNU - United Nations University
Added: Wednesday, 27 June 2018
Finance Assistant (Japanese Speaker), Putrajaya
Organization: UNU - United Nations University
Added: Monday, 12 March 2018