Country: Malaysia

City:

Malaysia Jobs

Administrative & Finance Officer, NOB, Kuala Lumpur/Putrajaya, Malaysia (Open to Malaysians Only), Kuala Lumpur
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 13 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 April 2018
UN Coordination Specialist, Kuala Lumpur
Organization: UN Office Asia & the Pacific
Added: Thursday, 12 April 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 28 April 2018
Youth Engagement & Innovation Consultant for Youth Co-lab, Putrajaya
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Monday, 02 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Finance Assistant (Japanese Speaker), Putrajaya
Organization: UNU - United Nations University
Added: Monday, 12 March 2018
Internship opportunities with UNDP Malaysia, Putrajaya
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 02 March 2018
Deadline: Monday, 31 December 2018
Policy Officer, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur
Organization: UNU - United Nations University
Added: Wednesday, 27 December 2017