Country: Laos

City:

Laos Jobs

Deputy Country Dircetor Programmes Laos, vientiane
Organization: Plan International
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 07 April 2019
Regional HR Partner, SEAP & India, Vientiane
Organization: Clinton Health Access Initiative
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 12 April 2019
Medical Volunteers, Luangprabang
Organization: Friends Without a Border
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019
Funded long-term Neonatologist volunteer at LFHC, Luangprabang
Organization: Friends Without a Border
Added: Friday, 08 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019
Senior Associate, Vaccines Supply Chain, Vientiane
Organization: Clinton Health Access Initiative
Added: Thursday, 07 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 05 April 2019
Technical Officer - (1901123) 26.03.2019, Vientiane
Organization: WHO - World Health Organization
Added: Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Field Coordinator Bouamngam, Bouamngam
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 24 March 2019
Executive Director, Luangprabang
Organization: Friends Without a Border
Added: Friday, 22 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Tourism Development Advisor (Canadians Only), Vientiane
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Friday, 15 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Tally Assistant SC2 (84849), Vientiane
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Sunday, 01 July 2018