Country: Italy

City:

Rome Jobs

Global Call For Expression Of Interest - Temporary General Service Positions - Grades G-1, G-2, Rome
Organization: Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
Added: Friday, 19 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019
General coordinator (M/F) - Rome, Rome
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019
Internship - Digital Forensics Investigations, Office of Inspections & Investigations, Rome, Italy , Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 06 May 2019
Internship - Photography Team, Communications, Advocacy and Marketing Division, Rome, Italy , Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Internship - Communications, Advocacy and Marketing, Rome, Italy , Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Technology Lead, Fundraising Team - Consultant, Rome
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Consultant - Business Development, Rome
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Monday, 15 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 29 April 2019
Emergency Roving Engineer (Consultancy), Rome
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Wednesday, 03 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Call for Interest - Financial Management Consultant Roster, Rome
Organization: UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
Added: Friday, 08 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019
Port Expert Consultant - Technical Roster (66302), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Tuesday, 22 January 2019
IT Network Delivery Specialist (P3 - Rome, Italy) (83362), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 04 January 2019
Voluntary Assistant Roster, WFP Headquarters, Rome, Italy (100714), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Tuesday, 30 October 2018
Junior Sourcing Coordinator Consultant (100129), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 19 October 2018
Legal Intern, Office of the General Counsel, Rome
Organization: IDLO - International Development Law Organization
Added: Tuesday, 25 September 2018
Global Logistics Cluster - Training Officer - Consultancy (87062), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 07 September 2018
Talent Acquisition Consultant (87301), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 07 September 2018
Private Partnership Manager (86009), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 09 August 2018
Temporary Administrative Assistants Roster (5521), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Monday, 10 July 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019