Country: Italy

City:

Italy Jobs

CONSULTANT ROSTER, MILANO
Organization: SOS Children's Villages International
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Business Relationship Manager (P4), New York and Rome
Organization: International Computing Centre
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Global Logistics Cluster - Training Officer - Consultant (104293), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 March 2019
Internship - Digital Forensics Investigations, Office of Inspections & Investigations, Rome, Italy (104252), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Intern - Support to the Internal Auditor - HQ Rome, Rome
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 March 2019
Recruitment Officer - Italy, Rome
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Global Logistics Cluster - Training Officer - Consultant, Rome
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 March 2019
Social Behaviour Change Specialist - Consultant, Rome
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Monday, 11 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 March 2019
Protection Advisor – HQ, Rome, Rome
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Friday, 08 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Regional Project Coordinator, Florence
Organization: Oxfam Italia
Added: Monday, 04 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Chief, Conference and Language Services, Rome
Organization: IFAD - International Fund for Agricultural Development
Added: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Supply Chain/ Logistics Officer P2 - FIT Pool - All Locations, All locations - Worldwide
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 21 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Supply Chain/ Logistics Officer P3 - FIT Pool-All Locations, All locations - Worldwide
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 21 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Supply Chain/ Logistics Officer P4 - FIT Pool - All Locations, All locations - Worldwide
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 21 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Call for Interest - Financial Management Consultant Roster, Rome
Organization: UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
Added: Friday, 08 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019
UNSSC CALL FOR ROSTER: Roster of Instructors for the delivery of training and learning activities on Management topics, Turin
Organization: UN System Staff College
Added: Thursday, 07 February 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 15 June 2019
Port Expert Consultant - Technical Roster (66302), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Tuesday, 22 January 2019
IT Network Delivery Specialist (P3 - Rome, Italy) (83362), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 04 January 2019
ASSOCIATE PROGRAMME OFFICER - 24 479 USD (Annual salary for a Part-time post at 50%), Trieste
Organization: UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
Added: Wednesday, 26 December 2018
RESEARCH SCIENTIST 79 673 USD (Annual Salary) , Trieste
Organization: UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
Added: Wednesday, 26 December 2018
Research Consultant Roster (Data Analyst), Office of Research - Innocenti, Florence, Italy, Rome
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Tuesday, 13 November 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Voluntary Assistant Roster, WFP Headquarters, Rome, Italy (100714), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Tuesday, 30 October 2018
Junior Sourcing Coordinator Consultant (100129), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 19 October 2018
Legal Intern, Office of the General Counsel, Rome
Organization: IDLO - International Development Law Organization
Added: Tuesday, 25 September 2018