Country: Italy

City:

Italy Jobs

Ombudsman/Ethics Officer, Rome
Organization: FAO - Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
Added: Saturday, 12 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 17 January 2019
Junior Consultant, Ocean Transportation Service (OSCSO) (102741), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Finance Officer, Rome
Organization: Jesuit Refugee Service
Added: Friday, 04 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 20 January 2019
Desk Officer Morocco, Tunisia, Senegal, Firenze
Organization: Oxfam Italia
Added: Friday, 04 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 20 January 2019
Digital Fundraiser - Consultant (102286), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 04 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 24 January 2019
IT Network Delivery Specialist (P3 - Rome, Italy) (83362), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 04 January 2019
Senior IT Internal Auditor P5 - Rome, Italy (102386), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 04 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 18 January 2019
Innovation and Change Management Consultant (102387), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 04 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 18 January 2019
ASSOCIATE PROGRAMME OFFICER - 24 479 USD (Annual salary for a Part-time post at 50%), Trieste
Organization: UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
Added: Wednesday, 26 December 2018
RESEARCH SCIENTIST 79 673 USD (Annual Salary) , Trieste
Organization: UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
Added: Wednesday, 26 December 2018
Grants Administration Officer, Rome
Organization: Bioversity International
Added: Tuesday, 25 December 2018
Deadline: Monday, 21 January 2019
Innovation and Change Management Consultant (102387), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Monday, 24 December 2018
Deadline: Friday, 18 January 2019
Digital Fundraiser - Consultant (102286), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Monday, 24 December 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 24 January 2019
Senior IT Internal Auditor P5, Rome
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Tuesday, 18 December 2018
Deadline: Friday, 18 January 2019
IT Network Delivery Specialist, P3, Rome
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Tuesday, 18 December 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 27 January 2019
Manager/Senior Manager, Results and Program Performance, Rome
Organization: CGIAR
Added: Tuesday, 04 December 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 20 January 2019
Research Consultant Roster (Data Analyst), Office of Research - Innocenti, Florence, Italy, Rome
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Tuesday, 13 November 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Voluntary Assistant Roster, WFP Headquarters, Rome, Italy (100714), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Tuesday, 30 October 2018
Junior Sourcing Coordinator Consultant (100129), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 19 October 2018
Legal Intern, Office of the General Counsel, Rome
Organization: IDLO - International Development Law Organization
Added: Tuesday, 25 September 2018
Global Logistics Cluster - Training Officer - Consultancy (87062), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 07 September 2018
Talent Acquisition Consultant (87301), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 07 September 2018
Private Partnership Manager (86009), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 09 August 2018
Talent Acquisition Consultant (76364), Rome
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Saturday, 17 February 2018