Country: Italy

City:

Italy Jobs

Ethics Officer, Rome

Organization: Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 03 June 2019

Consultant - Project Manager Operational Risk (Digital Assistance Services), Rome

Organization: World Food Programme

Added: Monday, 13 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019

Consultant - Supply Chain Planning, Rome

Organization: World Food Programme

Added: Monday, 13 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019

Learning Portfolio Manager, P3, Turin

Organization: UN System Staff College

Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Director of Programmes, London (UK) or Bagni di Lucca (Italy)

Organization: Peaceful Change Initiative

Added: Wednesday, 08 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 14 June 2019

Consultant - Agile Coach, Rome

Organization: World Food Programme

Added: Friday, 03 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019

Global Call For Expression Of Interest - Temporary General Service Positions - Grades G-1, G-2, Rome

Organization: Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations

Added: Friday, 19 April 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

General coordinator (M/F) - Rome, Rome

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Call for Interest - Financial Management Consultant Roster, Rome

Organization: UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization

Added: Friday, 08 February 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

UNSSC CALL FOR ROSTER: Roster of Instructors for the delivery of training and learning activities on Management topics, Turin

Organization: UN System Staff College

Added: Thursday, 07 February 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 15 June 2019

Port Expert Consultant - Technical Roster (66302), Rome

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Tuesday, 22 January 2019

IT Network Delivery Specialist (P3 - Rome, Italy) (83362), Rome

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Friday, 04 January 2019

ASSOCIATE PROGRAMME OFFICER - 24 479 USD (Annual salary for a Part-time post at 50%), Trieste

Organization: UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization

Added: Wednesday, 26 December 2018

RESEARCH SCIENTIST 79 673 USD (Annual Salary) , Trieste

Organization: UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization

Added: Wednesday, 26 December 2018

Voluntary Assistant Roster, WFP Headquarters, Rome, Italy (100714), Rome

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Junior Sourcing Coordinator Consultant (100129), Rome

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Friday, 19 October 2018

Legal Intern, Office of the General Counsel, Rome

Organization: IDLO - International Development Law Organization

Added: Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Global Logistics Cluster - Training Officer - Consultancy (87062), Rome

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Friday, 07 September 2018

Talent Acquisition Consultant (87301), Rome

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Friday, 07 September 2018

Private Partnership Manager (86009), Rome

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Thursday, 09 August 2018

Temporary Administrative Assistants Roster (5521), Rome

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Monday, 10 July 2017

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019