Country: Guinea-Bissau

City:

Conakry Jobs

Responsable Administratif, Financier et Logistique (RAF) - Guinée - VSI, Conakry
Organization: Solthis
Added: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 10 May 2019
Head of Operations, Guinea, Conakry
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 16 May 2019
Coordonnateur National du projet « Systèmes Alertes Précoces (SAP)» en Guinée, Conakry
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Friday, 12 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 25 April 2019
Responsable de Suivi Evaluation et Contrôle de Conformité, Conakry
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 25 April 2019
Expert National en Communication pour le Développement, Conakry
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Programme Specialist, Conakry
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Gestionnaire comptable et financier du projet « Systèmes Alertes Précoce (SAP) en Guinée », Conakry
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Program Manager II- Health Systems Strengthening, Guinea, Conakry
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Wednesday, 03 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 02 May 2019
Guinée - Réfèrent technique Laboratoire PREVAC / PREVAC-up / EBOVAC3 H/F, Conakry
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 28 April 2019
CONSULTANT(E) NATIONAL SUPPLY CHAIN SOLVE (87882), Conakry
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 07 September 2018