Country: Fiji

City:

Fiji Jobs

International Consultant: Cash Based Transfers and Social Protection

Organization: World Food Programme

Added: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 02 November 2020

Labour Mobility Officer, Fiji - Pacific Labour Facility, Suva

Organization: Palladium International

Added: Friday, 16 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Labour Mobility Officer - Pacific Labour Facility, Suva

Organization: Palladium International

Added: Friday, 16 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Gender Equality Specialist, Education - Suva, Fiji, Suva

Organization: Coffey

Added: Friday, 16 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 November 2020

Curriculum Specialist - English (Secondary) - Suva, Fiji, Suva

Organization: Coffey

Added: Friday, 16 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 09 November 2020

Curriculum Specialist - Mathematics (Secondary) - Suva, Fiji, Suva

Organization: Coffey

Added: Friday, 16 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 09 November 2020

Team Leader Health - Suva, Fiji, Suva

Organization: Coffey

Added: Friday, 16 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 05 November 2020

Team Leader Education - Suva, Fiji, Suva

Organization: Coffey

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 November 2020

Monitoring, Evaluation & Learning Adviser, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 05 November 2020

Information and Knowledge Management Officer, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 November 2020

Climate Change Mitigation Specialist, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 November 2020

Climate Change Project Development Specialist, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 November 2020

VN2020/004 Project Coordinator โ€“ Immigration and Border Management (Grade G6), Suva

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Thursday, 08 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 24 October 2020

Deputy Director โ€“ Oceans and Maritime, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 November 2020

Project Manager - Managing Water Scarcity through Strengthened Water Resources, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Monday, 05 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 02 November 2020

Project Implementation Officer - Resilient Boundaries for the Blue Pacific Project, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Friday, 02 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 29 October 2020

Manager - Programmes, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Thursday, 01 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more