Country: Fiji

City:

Fiji Jobs

Communications Coordinator, Suva
Organization: Coffey
Added: Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Generic Vacancy Announcement (GVA): Finance Associate (GS-6), Suva, Fiji (Only for nationals of Fiji), Suva
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Technical Vocational Skills Development (TVSD) Adviser, Tuvalu
Organization: Coffey
Added: Monday, 07 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 25 January 2019
Faculty Teaching Ophthalmologist - Pacific Eye Institute, Suva, Fiji, Suva
Organization: Fred Hollows Foundation New Zealand
Added: Thursday, 20 December 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Associate Scientist – Germplasm Health, Suva
Organization: Pacific Community
Added: Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Senior Technical Project Manager, Suva
Organization: Pacific Community
Added: Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Deadline: Friday, 25 January 2019
Gender and Human Rights Specialist, Suva
Organization: Pacific Community
Added: Monday, 03 December 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 24 January 2019
National Legal Officer, Suva
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 31 August 2018
National Legal Officer, Suva
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 31 August 2018