Country: Fiji

City:

Fiji Jobs

Human Rights Officer, Suva
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Wednesday, 21 November 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 04 December 2018
Programme Manager (Migration and Climate Change), Suva
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Tuesday, 20 November 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 29 November 2018
Programme Manager (Migration and Climate Change), Suva
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Tuesday, 20 November 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 29 November 2018
Governance and Corporate Planning Implementation Support Adviser, Suva
Organization: Coffey
Added: Friday, 16 November 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 04 December 2018
Consolidation of Job Evaluation and Position Based Remuneration Adviser, Suva
Organization: Coffey
Added: Friday, 16 November 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 04 December 2018
Strategic Workforce Planning Adviser, Suva
Organization: Coffey
Added: Thursday, 15 November 2018
Deadline: Monday, 03 December 2018
Laboratory Technician – Plant Tissue Culture, Suva
Organization: Pacific Community
Added: Monday, 12 November 2018
Deadline: Monday, 26 November 2018
Procurement, Grants, Risk and Assets (PGRA) Officer, Suva
Organization: Pacific Community
Added: Friday, 02 November 2018
Deadline: Friday, 30 November 2018
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning (MEL) Officer, Suva
Organization: Pacific Community
Added: Friday, 02 November 2018
Deadline: Friday, 30 November 2018
Technical and Vocational Education and Training (TVET) Coordinator, Suva
Organization: Pacific Community
Added: Friday, 02 November 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 29 November 2018
Pacific Organic and Ethical Trade Community (POETCom) Coordinator, Suva
Organization: Pacific Community
Added: Friday, 02 November 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 29 November 2018
National Legal Officer, Suva
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 31 August 2018
National Legal Officer, Suva
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 31 August 2018