Country: Belgium

City:

Belgium Jobs

Policy Affairs and Contribution Management Consultant, Brussels

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 19 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 02 August 2019

IPIS IS RECRUITING A LOGISTICS & PARTNERS SUPPORT OFFICER, STARTING IN SEPTEMBER, Antwerp

Organization: International Peace Information Service

Added: Friday, 19 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 11 August 2019

Resource Mobilisation and Programme internship (6 months), Brussels

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Finance Director, Brussels

Organization: Mission East

Added: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 11 August 2019

IPIS is recruiting a GIS/data officer, starting September 2nd, Antwerp

Organization: International Peace Information Service

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 11 August 2019

Chargé(e) de financements institutionnels UE, Bruxelles

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 25 July 2019

Field ICT Program Manager (m/f), Brussels

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Telecom Officer (m/f), Brussels

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Monday, 15 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

EU Partnership Manager, Brussels

Organization: ActionAid

Added: Friday, 12 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Chief Operating Officer, BRUSSELS

Organization: European Institute of Peace

Added: Friday, 12 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 18 August 2019

EU Compliance Manager, Brussels

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 09 August 2019

Donors Acquisition Manager, Brussels

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 01 August 2019

Donors Acquisition Manager, Brussels

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 01 August 2019

HR Development Officer (m/f), Brussels

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 29 July 2019

UniData User Support Officer, Brussels

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 04 August 2019

Circle Referent for Learning Solutions and Support Services (m/f), Brussels

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 29 July 2019

Verantwoordelijke voor het vrijwilligersnetwerk FR/NL, Brussel

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 28 July 2019

Un(e) Responsable du réseau des bénévoles français et néerlandais H/F, Bruxelles

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 28 July 2019

Data Strategist (m/f), Brussels

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 18 August 2019

International mobility officer (m/f), Brussels

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Friday, 05 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 26 July 2019

Chargé(e) de Recrutement et de Mobilité H/F - Lyon ou Bruxelles, Lyon ou Bruxelles

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Friday, 05 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 26 July 2019

VN 2019-17 EURCAP Project Officer, Brussels

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Log Mobility Officer, Brussels + field

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

un.e collaborateur.trice thématique « Changement climatique »(h/f/x), Brussels

Organization: Oxfam Solidarité

Added: Friday, 28 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 29 July 2019