Country: Belgium

City:

Belgium Jobs

Fundraising and Grants Manager

Organization: Peace Brigades International

Added: Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 21 June 2020

Programme Manager Engagement, Dialogue & Process Design

Organization: European Institute of Peace

Added: Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 14 June 2020

Environmental Health (EH) Operational Advisor (m/f), Brussels

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Monday, 25 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 07 June 2020

Media and Social & Behavior Change Communications Specialist

Organization: Search for Common Ground

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

Communication and Fundraising Director (f/m), Brussels

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Senior Regional Advisor - Europe

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Friday, 15 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 01 June 2020

APPEL PUBLIC A CANDIDATURES POUR LA DÉSIGNATION D'UN COMMISSAIRE AUX COMPTES POUR UN MANDAT DE 2020 A 2022, Bruxelles

Organization: Avocats Sans Frontières

Added: Friday, 15 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

Senior Coordination Advisor, P5 UNCDF, Brussels

Organization: UN Office UNCDF

Added: Monday, 04 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Financial Manager, Brussels

Organization: KIYO

Added: Friday, 01 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 28 May 2020