Country: Belgium

City:

Belgium Jobs

Director, HIAS Europe, Brussels

Organization: HIAS

Added: Friday, 17 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 28 June 2019

Assistant du département LOG (m/f), Brussels

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

Head, Sub-Saharan Africa, CMI, Helsinki or Brussels

Organization: Crisis Management Initiative

Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 23 May 2019

Request for external evaluation in Belgium : Plans d'Action 2017-2021 DGD

Organization: Belgian Red Cross

Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019

HRIS Project Manager (m/f), Brussels

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Friday, 10 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019

IT System Administration & Website-Maintenance INTERN, Brussels

Organization: Protection International

Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

ISEC Administrator, Brussels

Organization: Peace Brigades International

Added: Tuesday, 07 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019

UN CONSEILLER DE PARTENARIATS INSTITUTIONNELS (H/F), Brussels

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Friday, 26 April 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

Traineeship for Grant–making Support (Arabic), Brussels

Organization: European Endowment for Democracy

Added: Thursday, 18 April 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Traineeship for Grant–making Support (Arabic), Brussels

Organization: European Endowment for Democracy

Added: Friday, 12 April 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

AN ADVOCACY ADVISOR - Brussels, Belgium, Brussels

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Monday, 08 April 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

Internship-Human Rights (Regional), JO-110490, Brussels

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019