The Hague Jobs

Web Designer & Developer, The Hague

Organization: International NGO Safety Organisation

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 25 October 2020

ASSOCIATE LEGAL OFFICER, The Hague

Organization: UN International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals

Added: Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

ASSOCIATE LEGAL OFFICER, The Hague

Organization: UN International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals

Added: Wednesday, 02 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 01 October 2020

Backend Developer, The Hague

Organization: International NGO Safety Organisation

Added: Tuesday, 01 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 15 October 2020

INTERN - LEGAL AFFAIRS: CHAMBERS [Temporary], The Hague

Organization: UN International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals

Added: Thursday, 12 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 March 2021

INTERN - HUMAN RESOURCES [Temporary], The Hague

Organization: UN International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals

Added: Thursday, 12 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 March 2021

INTERN - LEGAL AFFAIRS (Trial Division) [Temporary], The Hague

Organization: UN International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals

Added: Thursday, 23 January 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 21 January 2021

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], The Hague

Organization: UN International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals

Added: Thursday, 23 January 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 21 January 2021

INTERN - LEGAL AFFAIRS (Appeals & Core Divisions) [Temporary], The Hague

Organization: UN International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals

Added: Thursday, 23 January 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 21 January 2021

Volunteer Journalist / Writer, The Hague

Organization: Justice and Peace Netherlands

Added: Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more