Kuala Lumpur Jobs

Programme Assistant (Child Protection), GS 5, Kuala Lumpur/Putrajaya, Malaysia (Malaysian Only) #64971, Kuala Lumpur

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 16 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Consultancy - Adolescent Participation and Communication for Development,Kuala Lumpur (Malaysian Only), Kuala Lumpur

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 16 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 23 August 2019

Procurement Analyst (Roster Recruitment), Kuala Lumpur

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Procurement Specialist (Roster Recruitment), Kuala Lumpur

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Procurement  Business Associate, Kuala Lumpur

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 22 August 2019

Procurement Specialist, Kuala Lumpur

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 22 August 2019

Malaysia: Project Director, Kuala Lumpur

Organization: Internews Network

Added: Thursday, 01 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Project Officer (Malaysian only), Kuala Lumpur

Organization: Good Shepherd International Foundation

Added: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 25 August 2019

Receptionist and Office Assistant, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Organization: UNU - United Nations University

Added: Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Programme Assistant, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Organization: UNU - United Nations University

Added: Tuesday, 11 September 2018