Kuala Lumpur Jobs

Finance Specialist (Regional Services), Kuala Lumpur
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Head of Solutions Mapping, Kuala Lumpur
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Head of Exploration, Kuala Lumpur
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Head of Experimentation, Kuala Lumpur
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Executive Associate  (Open to Malaysian nationals only), Kuala Lumpur
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 15 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Child Protection Specialist (Disability), NOC, Temporary Appointment, Kuala Lumpur/Putrajaya, Malaysia (Malaysian Only) #109481, Kuala Lumpur
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Finance Manager - Global Shared Services Center, Kuala Lumpur
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 09 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 February 2019
Receptionist and Office Assistant, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
Organization: UNU - United Nations University
Added: Tuesday, 11 September 2018
Programme Assistant, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
Organization: UNU - United Nations University
Added: Tuesday, 11 September 2018
National Project Coordinator, REFRAME, Kuala Lumpur
Organization: ILO - International Labour Organization
Added: Wednesday, 11 July 2018