Kuala Lumpur Jobs

Senior Finance Associate, GS7, Putarajaya/Malaysia #68519 (Open to Malaysian Only), Kuala Lumpur

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 22 June 2019

Driver / Administrative Clerk (For Malaysian Nationals Only), Kuala Lumpur

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 27 June 2019

Accounts Specialist, Kuala Lumpur

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Service Sustainability Assurance Lead, Kuala Lumpur

Organization: UN Office Executive Office

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Development Coordination Officer, Strategic Planning and RCO Team Leader, Kuala Lumpur

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 23 June 2019

Development Coordination Officer, Partnerships and Development Finance, Kuala Lumpur

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 23 June 2019

Associate Development Coordination Officer, Programme Communications and Advocacy, Kuala Lumpur

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 23 June 2019

Administrative Associate (Open to Malaysian nationals only), Kuala Lumpur

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Project Assistant, Kuala Lumpur

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 31 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 22 June 2019

Project Manager, Kuala Lumpur

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 31 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 22 June 2019

Receptionist and Office Assistant, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Organization: UNU - United Nations University

Added: Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Programme Assistant, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Organization: UNU - United Nations University

Added: Tuesday, 11 September 2018

National Project Coordinator, REFRAME, Kuala Lumpur

Organization: ILO - International Labour Organization

Added: Wednesday, 11 July 2018