Kuala Lumpur Jobs

Communications Specialist, Kuala Lumpur

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Sunday, 27 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 10 October 2020

National Security Officer (for Malaysian Nationals only), Kuala Lumpur

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 October 2020

Finance Analyst, Kuala Lumpur

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Deputy Regional Representative ASIA, Kuala Lumpur

Organization: Norwegian Red Cross

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 04 October 2020

Global Health Consultancies, Kuala Lumpur

Organization: United Nations University

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

General coordinator (M/F) - Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur

Organization: Mรฉdecins du Monde

Added: Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 19 October 2020

Volunteer Advocates, Kuala Lumpur

Organization: Asylum Access

Added: Monday, 11 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more