City: Dakar

Dakar Jobs

Country Cluster Manager, Sahel, Dakar

Organization: British Red Cross

Added: Saturday, 07 December 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 05 January 2020

Sahel Finance and Logistique Director - Dakar, Dakar

Organization: Marie Stopes International

Added: Friday, 06 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 19 December 2019

Research Funding Advisor - Senegal - HQ Position, Dakar

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Friday, 06 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 December 2019

Head of Institutional Partnership Development (IPD), Dakar

Organization: SOS Children's Villages International

Added: Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Assistant(e) en Protection et Support Psychosocial, Dakar

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 19 December 2019

Chauffeur Coursier, Dakar

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 11 December 2019

Research Officer , Dakar

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Tuesday, 03 December 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 01 January 2020

Responsable des fonctions supports (DAKAR), Dakar

Organization: Bioforce Institute

Added: Monday, 02 December 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 December 2019

Development Coordination Officer, Economist (Senegal) , Dakar

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Monday, 02 December 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 08 December 2019

Regional Head of Human Resources Central and West Africa (CWA), Dakar

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 13 December 2019

Regional Safe Programming Adviser, Dakar

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 12 December 2019

Manager, Regional Office  (West and Central Africa), Dakar

Organization: UN Office United Nations Volunteers

Added: Monday, 25 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 09 December 2019

Regional Monitoring and Evaluation Advisor International Office Region West and Central Africa, Dakar

Organization: SOS Children's Villages International

Added: Monday, 25 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 08 December 2019

National Project Officer (Migration Mainstreaming), Dakar

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Monday, 25 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Regional Protection and Gender-Based Violence Specialist, Dakar

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Monday, 25 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 09 December 2019

Policy and Programme Specialist, Livelihoods and Economic  Recovery, Africa, Dakar

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Thursday, 21 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 December 2019

AVIS D’APPEL D’OFFRES PUBLIC Ordinateurs et autres matériels informatiques REF DAO N°19/002/ALHQDKR/SSU, Dakar

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Thursday, 21 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 12 December 2019

Researcher - Central Africa & Francophone West Africa - Dakar, Dakar

Organization: Amnesty International

Added: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 December 2019

IeDA Manager - Senegal, Dakar

Organization: Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief

Added: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Country Officer, Justice and Security Dialogue in Senegal - COUNT01483-00001, Dakar

Organization: US Institute of Peace

Added: Monday, 18 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 December 2019

Chef de Projet, Dakar

Organization: Medic Mobile

Added: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 December 2019

Service Designer, Dakar

Organization: Medic Mobile

Added: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 December 2019

Technical Support Associate, Dakar

Organization: Medic Mobile

Added: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 December 2019