City: Dakar

Dakar Jobs

Communication and Advocacy Officer - AIRE Project - Sรฉnรฉgal - M/F, Dakar

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 October 2020

Recrutement dโ€™unโ€ขe chargรฉโ€ขe de mission SSR, Dakar

Organization: ONG RAES

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 25 September 2020

Supply Chain Audit and Cash Based Transfers Specialist, Dakar

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Field Security Coordination Officer, Dakar

Organization: UN Department of Safety and Security

Added: Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Intern Immigration and Border Management, Dakar

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Monday, 14 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 20 September 2020

Regional Roving Case Management Specialist, Dakar

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Monday, 14 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 27 September 2020

Regional Service Specialist, Dakar

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Director of Administration and Finance - Senegal, Dakar

Organization: FHI 360

Added: Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 October 2020

Technical Director - Senegal, Dakar

Organization: FHI 360

Added: Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 October 2020

Regional HR Adviser Staff and Duty of Care Central West Africa Region (Bilingual), Dakar

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Conseiller Technique en Santรฉ, Dakar

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Tuesday, 08 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Regional Human Resources and Organizational Development Advisor, Dakar

Organization: SOS Children's Villages International

Added: Monday, 07 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 25 September 2020

Regional Head of Programme, P5, Dakar

Organization: World Food Programme

Added: Friday, 04 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 01 October 2020

COORDINADOR.A SANITARIO.A REFERENTE COVID19 Ubicaciรณn: Senegal, Dakar

Organization: Mรฉdicos del Mundo

Added: Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 26 September 2020

Responsable Ressources Humaines Internationales Rรฉgional - Dakar - SENEGAL H/F, Dakar

Organization: Croix-Rouge Franรงaise

Added: Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Directeur ou directrice pays pour SOCODEVI au Sรฉnรฉgal, Dakar

Organization: SOCODEVI

Added: Friday, 17 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more