City: Bishkek

Bishkek Jobs

Intern on Human Rights reporting, Bishkek
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Senior Technical Advisor, Bishkek
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Friday, 08 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 07 March 2019
Administrative Assistant 21.02.2019, Bishkek
Organization: OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe
Added: Wednesday, 06 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 21 February 2019
Director, Finance and Administration, Bishkek
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Deputy Chief of Party, Bishkek
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Chief of Party, Bishkek
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Director, Bishkek
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Chief of Party - Civil Society - Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Senior Early Grade Mathematics Specialist, Bishkek
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Senior Reading/Literacy Specialist, Bishkek
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Monitoring Assistant SC5 Osh (85568), Bishkek
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 13 July 2018
Programme Assistant SC5 (83543), Bishkek
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Monday, 04 June 2018