City: Baku

Baku Jobs

International Consultancy to Develop the Academic Course for Preparation of Youth Workers, Baku
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 21 August 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 September 2017
Lead VET Coordinator, Baku
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Sunday, 20 August 2017
Deadline: Friday, 25 August 2017
International Programme/Operations Officer (Project Cycle And Operations Support), Baku
Organization: FAO - Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
Added: Sunday, 20 August 2017
Deadline: Friday, 08 September 2017
National Institutional Consultancy to Support the Study on Knowledge Attitude and Practices towards Children with Disability in Azerbaijan, Baku
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 27 August 2017
NPO, Country Preparedness & IHR, AZE - (1702462), Baku
Organization: WHO - World Health Organization
Added: Friday, 11 August 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 29 August 2017
Midterm Reviewer, Baku
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Wednesday, 09 August 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 22 August 2017
Senior International Expert on Environmental Law, Capacity Building and Coordination, Baku
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 11 November 2016
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 December 2017