City: Athens

Athens Jobs

National Professional Officer, Migration & Health (Greece), Athens
Organization: WHO - World Health Organization
Added: Tuesday, 17 January 2017
Deadline: Friday, 03 February 2017
Education Officer - National Contract, Athens
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Tuesday, 17 January 2017
Deadline: Monday, 30 January 2017
REACH Greece Project Assistant, Athens
Organization: IMPACT Initiatives
Added: Friday, 13 January 2017
Deadline: Monday, 13 February 2017
Child Protection Training Manager – National position – Only EU citizen, Athens
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Friday, 13 January 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 January 2017
Consultant, Data Scienctist, remote and in Greece, Athens
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Wednesday, 04 January 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 02 February 2017
Logistics Coordinator Greece (M/F), Athens
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Tuesday, 03 January 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 02 February 2017
Project Director - News That Moves, Athens, Greece, Athens
Organization: Internews Network
Added: Wednesday, 25 May 2016
Greece: Managing Editor - News That Moves, Athens, Greece, Athens
Organization: Internews Network
Added: Wednesday, 25 May 2016
Field Coordinator, Greece, Athens
Organization: International Rescue Committee (IRC)
Added: Wednesday, 18 May 2016
Child Protection Coordinator, Greece, Athens
Organization: International Rescue Committee (IRC)
Added: Monday, 16 May 2016
Gender Advisor Refugees & Migrant Mediterranean Crisis, Greece, Athens
Organization: Médicos del Mundo
Added: Friday, 13 May 2016
Senior Protection Coordinator, Greece, Athens
Organization: International Rescue Committee (IRC)
Added: Saturday, 07 May 2016
Mental Health & Psychosocial Support Coordinator, Greece, Athens
Organization: Médicos del Mundo
Added: Saturday, 23 April 2016
Sexual and Reproductive Health Officer, Athens, Greece, Athens
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Saturday, 23 April 2016
Field Coordinator, Athens, Greece, Athens
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Saturday, 23 April 2016
Logistics Coordinator, Athens, Greece, Athens
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Saturday, 23 April 2016
Medical Coordinator, Athens, Greece, Athens
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Friday, 22 April 2016
Pharmacist, Athens, Greece, Athens
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Friday, 22 April 2016
Refugee Liaison Officer - Arabic, Greece, Athens
Organization: Internews Network
Added: Wednesday, 20 April 2016
Refugee Liaison Officer - Farsi / Dari, Greece, Athens
Organization: Internews Network
Added: Wednesday, 20 April 2016
Project Director - News That Moves Humanitarian Information Service, Athens, Greece, Athens
Organization: Internews Network
Added: Wednesday, 20 April 2016
Deputy Director of Operations, Athens, Greece, Athens
Organization: International Rescue Committee (IRC)
Added: Tuesday, 19 April 2016
Communications Coordinator, Atlanta, Greece, Athens
Organization: International Rescue Committee (IRC)
Added: Tuesday, 19 April 2016
Economic Recovery and Development Coordinator, Athens, Greece, Athens
Organization: International Rescue Committee (IRC)
Added: Monday, 18 April 2016