Solidarités International Jobs

RCA – RESPONSABLE PROJET RRM (F/H) – KAGA BANDORO

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 09 June 2020

BURKINA FASO – ADJOINT.E COORDINATEUR.TRICE DU CONSORTIUM DUE (H/F) – OUAGADOUGOU/KONGOUSSI

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 09 June 2020

YEMEN – ADMINISTRATION MANAGER (H/F) – AL TURBAH

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 09 June 2020

BURKINA FASO – ADMINISTRATEUR.TRICE (H/F) – KONGOUSSI

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 08 June 2020

BURKINA FASO – LOGISTICIEN.NE BASE (H/F) – OUAHIGOUYA

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 08 June 2020

RDC - COORDINATEUR.TRICE ADMINISTRATIF ET FINANCIER ADJOINT.E (H/F) - GOMA

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 08 June 2020

RCA – RESPONSABLE D’ACTIVITÉ EAU, HYGIÈNE ET ASSAINISSEMENT (F/H) – BANGUI

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Friday, 27 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

IRAQ – ADMINISTRATION COORDINATOR – ERBIL

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 26 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 04 June 2020

YEMEN – DEPUTY COUNTRY DIRECTOR – PROGRAMS – ADEN

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 26 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 04 June 2020

TCHAD – ADMINISTRATEUR.TRICE – LOGISTICIEN.NE (H/F) - ATI

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

RDC – LOGISTICIEN.NE BASE (H/F) – ITURI

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

YEMEN – PM WASH (H/F) – AL TURBAH

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Monday, 23 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 01 June 2020

IRAK – COUNTRY DIRECTOR (F/H) – ERBIL

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Friday, 20 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 29 May 2020

BANGLADESH – HR COORDINATOR (H/F) – DHAKA

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 19 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 28 May 2020

YEMEN – HR COORDINATOR – ADEN

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 19 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 28 May 2020

SYRIA – Consortium Monitoring & Evaluation Specialist – ERBIL

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

BURKINA FASO – ADJOINT.E DIRECTEUR.TRICE PAYS AUX PROGRAMMES (H/F) – OUAGADOUGOU

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 26 May 2020

FRANCE – REFERENT.E CONTRÔLEUR DE GESTION OPÉRATIONNEL (H/F) – PARIS/CLICHY

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Monday, 16 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 25 May 2020

BURKINA FASO – COORDINATEUR/TRICE ADMINISTRATIF ET FINANCIER (H/F) – OUAGADOUGOU

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Monday, 16 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 25 May 2020

MALI – GRANTS MANAGER (H/F) – BAMAKO

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

FRANCE – RESPONSABLE LOGISTIQUE OPÉRATIONNELLE – PARIS/CLICHY

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

TCHAD / CAMEROUN – DIRECTEUR.TRICE PAYS (H/F) – N’DJAMÉNA

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

TCHAD – COORDINATEUR.TRICE TERRAIN – RESPONSABLE PROGRAMME SÉCURITÉ ALIMENTAIRE (H/F) – ATI

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

SYRIA – DISTRIBUTION PROGRAM MANAGER – NORTHEAST SYRIA

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 20 May 2020