Organization: Mercy Corps

Mercy Corps Jobs

Ebola Programs Director - DRC, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Friday, 27 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 26 April 2020

Director of Programs - DR Congo, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 24 April 2020

Re-Publication _Spécialiste Genre ( Réservé aux ressortissants Centrafricains), Bangui

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Program Manager - Peace and Conflict - Maiduguri, Nigeria, Maiduguri

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Friday, 20 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 19 April 2020

Chief of Party, Youth Connect-Niger, Niamey

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Friday, 20 March 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 18 April 2020

Country Director - Mali, Bamako

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 19 March 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 18 April 2020

Recruitment Specialist - DRC, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 19 March 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 18 April 2020

Human Resources Manager - DR Congo, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 19 March 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 18 April 2020

Program Performance & Development Manager - Iraq, Erbil

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Monday, 16 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Monitoring & Evaluation Manager, Tashkent

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Monday, 16 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 12 April 2020

Lead Researcher - Mercy Corps Libya (based in Tunisia), Tunis

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Monday, 16 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 12 April 2020

Deputy Lead Analyst, Humanitarian Access Team - Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 12 March 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 11 April 2020

Consultant - Public Health Advisor - Programming COVID-19 - Portland,OR, Portland, OR

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 April 2020

Director of Field Programs Implementation- Liberia, Monrovia

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 April 2020

Humanitarian Access & Security Manager - Iraq, Baghdad

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Monday, 09 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 08 April 2020

Assistant Programme Officer - The Hague, The Hague

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Monday, 09 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 05 April 2020

Programme Officer, Africa - The Hague, The Hague

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 05 March 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 04 April 2020

Finance Officer - The Hague, The Hague

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 05 March 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 04 April 2020

Chief of Party - Uzbekistan Food for Education Project, Tashkent

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 05 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 03 April 2020

Procurement Specialist - Erbil, Iraq, Erbil

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 02 April 2020