Post Level: SB5

Programme Manager (re-advertisement), Tashkent

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 November 2020

Governance Reforms Specialist, Harare

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 November 2020

Programme Analyst - Partnership for Sustainable Development, Hanoi

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 26 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 08 November 2020

National PBF Project Coordinator SB5/3 Re-Advertised, Kigali

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 November 2020

Programme Coordinator (SC9/SB5), Bishkek

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Saturday, 17 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 30 October 2020

Technical Advisor for Global Climate Fund - GCF and UNDP's REDD+ safeguards, Brasilia

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 16 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 November 2020

Coordonnateur National Projet (Projet OCWAR-T / GFFO ALPC), Ouagadougou

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 29 October 2020

Programme Manager, Rabat

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 05 November 2020

Communications and Outreach Specialist, BANJUL

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Project Officer-National Frameworks &Coordination, Baghdad

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more