Post Level: SB2

Asistente Administrativo/Chofer, Buenos Aires (ARG)

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 23 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 07 February 2020

Driver, Cairo

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 23 January 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 January 2020

Accounts and Admin Assistant - Plastic Waste Recycling Management (Re-advertisement), Bombay

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 23 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

UNODC - Técnico en Evaluación del Sistema Penitenciario con Enfoque en Seguimiento y Monitoreo, Mexico

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 22 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 05 February 2020

Técnico(a) de Campo en Café para la Provincia de Zamora Chinchipe - Programa Integral Amazónico de Conservación de Bosques y Producción Sostenible, Zamora

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Especialista en  Seguimiento de acuerdos y gestión de asuntos de la Subsecretaría, Mexico

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 17 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 24 January 2020

Administrative Clerk, Manila

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 17 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 24 January 2020

Project Clerk, Ankara

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 16 January 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 January 2020

Project Assistant, Ankara

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Office Clerk (SEEDS), Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 January 2020

UNRCO-Programme and Operations Assistant, Ankara

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 13 January 2020

Deadline: Monday, 27 January 2020

UNRCO - Spotlight Project Assistant, Spotlight Initiative regional programme for Central Asia and Afghanistan, Almaty

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 10 January 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 26 January 2020

Auxiliar Técnico/a Comercial (SB2-PEG 2) (R2019-973), Patia

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 15 August 2019