Post Level: P-3

UN Women: Programme Specialist – Women Peace and Security and Humanitarian Action, Kinshasa

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 17 June 2020

UN Women: Programme Specialist – Donor Reporting, New York City

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT OFFICER, Montreal

Organization: UN United Nations Environment Programme

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 17 July 2020

Public Information Officer, HODEIDAH

Organization: UN United Nations Mission to support the Hodeidah Agreement

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 17 June 2020

HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER, Nairobi

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Nairobi

Added: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 July 2020

CIVIL AFFAIRS OFFICER, Naqoura

Organization: UN United Nations Interim Force in Lebanon

Added: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 08 June 2020

UN Women: Programme Specialist (Portfolio Management), New York City

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 01 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 08 June 2020

Procurement Officer [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Monday, 01 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 07 June 2020

Information Systems Officer (Data Analyst), New York City

Organization: UN United Nations Joint Staff Pension Fund – Office of Investment Management

Added: Monday, 01 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 July 2020

SPECIAL ASSISTANT, POLITICAL AFFAIRS [Temporary], Bangui

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in the Central African Republic

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Child Protection Officer, New York City

Organization: UN Office of the Special Representative to the Secretary-General on Violence Against Children

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 12 July 2020

PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT OFFICER (eCommerce), Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Conference on Trade and Development

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 12 July 2020

Information Management Officer, Khartoum

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 27 June 2020

Humanitarian Affairs Officer / Pooled Fund Manager, Khartoum

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 27 June 2020

INFORMATION ANALYST, POLITICAL AFFAIRS, Juba

Organization: UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 27 June 2020

Administrative Officer [Temporary], ADEN

Organization: UN Office of the Special Adviser to the Secretary-General on Yemen

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Information Systems Officer, New York City

Organization: UN United Nations Joint Staff Pension Fund – Office of Investment Management

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 11 July 2020

Finance and Administrative Officer, Nairobi

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 11 July 2020

SECURITY COORDINATION OFFICER, P3, Geneve

Organization: UN INDEPENDENT INVESTIGATIVE MECHANISM FOR MYANMAR

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 July 2020

ECONOMIC AFFAIRS OFFICER (eCommerce), Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Conference on Trade and Development

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 July 2020

CONTINGENT OWNED EQUIPMENT OFFICER, Juba

Organization: UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

INFORMATION SYSTEMS OFFICER (TEMPORARY JOB OPENING) [Temporary], NOUMEA

Organization: UN United Nations Conference on Trade and Development

Added: Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 09 June 2020

HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER, BOGOTA

Organization: UN United Nations Verification Mission in Colombia

Added: Saturday, 23 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 21 June 2020

Political Affairs Officer (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Political Affairs and Peace-building

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020