Post Level: NOC

Senior Programme Specialist - Prevent Violent Extremism -Temporary Appointment -  NOC - UNDP JOCO, Amman

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Sunday, 05 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 July 2020

Partnerships, Innovation & Development Solutions Specialist, Kampala

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 July 2020

Data Management and Results Monitoring/Reporting Specialist, Colombo

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 July 2020

Programme Specialist-Team Leader, Governance, Vientiane

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Operations Manager, Beijing

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 29 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 13 July 2020

NATIONAL HUMAN RIGHTS ADVISER (NOC), Asuncion

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 25 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 July 2020

PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT OFFICER (HAPSO) - UN HABITAT, Abuja

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Development Coordination Officer, Data Management and Results Monitoring/Reporting, Ulan Bator

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 24 January 2020

Development Coordination Officer, Partnerships and Development Finance, Kyiv

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Sunday, 25 August 2019