Post Level: NOB

Human Rights Officer (OHCHR), Kyiv

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Programme Officer, Dili

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Programme Analyst - Area Coordinator (3 positions) with frequent travels to Adamawa and Yobe states, Maiduguri

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 22 December 2019

Analyste en Suivi & Evaluation

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 29 December 2019

Information Management Officer, Islamabad

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 December 2019

Humanitarian Affairs Officer, Islamabad

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 December 2019

Portfolio Analyst, Kathmandu

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Saturday, 07 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 December 2019

National Professional Officer in Human Rights, Tegucigalpa

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 06 December 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 18 December 2019

National Professional Officer in Economics, Social and Cultural Rights, Tegucigalpa

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 06 December 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 18 December 2019

Development Coordination Officer - Peace and Development - RC Office

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 02 December 2019

Deadline: Monday, 16 December 2019

Procurement Analyst, Khartoum

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Sunday, 01 December 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 14 December 2019

AstDevCoorOffi-ProgComms&Adv, Sao Tome

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 01 April 2019