Post Level: G-6

Senior Staff Assistant (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure

Added: Friday, 06 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 13 December 2019

Finance Assistant (TJO) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Programme Assistant , Vienna

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 02 January 2020

Programme Management Assistant , Brindisi

Organization: UN United Nations Logistic Base

Added: Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 02 January 2020

Graphic Arts and Marketing Assistant [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Monday, 02 December 2019

Deadline: Monday, 09 December 2019

Programme Management Assistant , Nairobi

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Nairobi

Added: Monday, 02 December 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Programme Management Assistant [Temporary], Montreal

Organization: UN United Nations Environment Programme

Added: Monday, 02 December 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 08 December 2019

HUMAN RESOURCES ASSISTANT (2 positions) , Nairobi

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Nairobi

Added: Friday, 29 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 28 December 2019

Programme Management Assistant , Brindisi

Organization: UN United Nations Logistic Base

Added: Friday, 29 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 28 December 2019

Coordinator [Temporary], New Delhi

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific

Added: Thursday, 28 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 11 December 2019

COMMUNICATIONS ASSISTANT , Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Thursday, 28 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 December 2019

Programme Management Assistant , New York City

Organization: UN Office of Counter-Terrorism

Added: Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 26 December 2019

Finance and Budget Assistant , New York City

Organization: UN Department for General Assembly and Conference Management

Added: Monday, 25 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 25 December 2019

Programme Management Assistant , Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Conference on Trade and Development

Added: Friday, 22 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 21 December 2019

Graphic Arts and Marketing Assistant , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Thursday, 21 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 December 2019

Programme Management Assistant , Paris

Organization: UN United Nations Environment Programme

Added: Thursday, 21 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 December 2019

PUBLIC INFORMATION ASSISTANT , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure

Added: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 19 December 2019

Payroll Assistant , Nairobi

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Nairobi

Added: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 19 December 2019

Programme Assistant (Container Control Programme) , Vienna

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 13 December 2019

Programme Management Assistant , Incheon

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 11 December 2019