Post Level: G-6

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT [Temporary], Nairobi

Organization: UN United Nations Human Settlements Programme

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 05 October 2020

RADIO PRODUCTION ASSISTANT (Portuguese) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Monday, 21 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 September 2020

Programme Assistant (Administration), Regional Desk, Europe and Central Asia (Istanbul), G6, ISTANBUL

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Monday, 21 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 04 October 2020

Facilities Management Assistant, New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 17 October 2020

Finance and Budget Assistant, New York City

Organization: UN Human Security Unit

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 17 October 2020

HUMAN RESOURCES ASSISTANT, New York City

Organization: UN Department for General Assembly and Conference Management

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 17 October 2020

Administrative Assistant (2 positions), New York City

Organization: UN Department of Management Strategy, Policy and Compliance Office of the Under-Secretary-General

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 17 October 2020

Financial Information Assistant, New York City

Organization: UN Department of Management Strategy, Policy and Compliance Office of Programme Planning, Finance and Budget

Added: Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Administrative Assistant, New York City

Organization: UN Office of the Special Coordinator on Improving the UNs Response to Sexual Exploitation and Abuse

Added: Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 15 October 2020

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, New York City

Organization: UN Department of Political Affairs and Peace-building

Added: Friday, 11 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT ASSISTANT, Bangkok

Organization: UN United Nations Environment Programme

Added: Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 October 2020

Programme Management Assistant, New York City

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 04 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 03 October 2020

Information Systems Assistant (Web Designer), Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Thursday, 03 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 02 October 2020

Finance and Budget Assistant, Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Thursday, 03 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 02 October 2020

Programme Management Assistant, Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Thursday, 03 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 02 October 2020

Supervisor, Editorial Unit, Bangkok

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific

Added: Tuesday, 01 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Programme Management Assistant, New York City

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Tuesday, 01 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Finance and Budget Assistant, New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Monday, 31 August 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 29 September 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more