Post Level: G-6

EDITORIAL AND DESKTOP PUBLISHING ASSISTANT, FRENCH , New York City

Organization: UN Department for General Assembly and Conference Management

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 12 October 2019

Programme Management Assistant [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

EDITORIAL AND DESKTOP PUBLISHING ASSISTANT, ARABIC , New York City

Organization: UN Department for General Assembly and Conference Management

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 12 October 2019

STAFF ASSISTANT (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Conference on Trade and Development

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Programme Assistant , MOGADISCIO

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 10 October 2019

RESEARCH ASSISTANT [Temporary], Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 September 2019

HUMAN RESOURCES ASSISTANT (TEMPORARY JOB OPENING) [Temporary], Brindisi

Organization: UN United Nations Logistic Base

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 16 September 2019

Human Resources Assistant [Temporary], Bangkok

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 16 September 2019

Information Systems Assistant , Bangkok

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific

Added: Monday, 09 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 08 October 2019

Human Resources Assistant , Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Monday, 09 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 08 October 2019

Research Assistant , Almaty

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific

Added: Sunday, 08 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 07 October 2019

Statistics Assistant , Vienna

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Friday, 06 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 05 October 2019

Programme Management Assistant , New York City

Organization: UN United Nations Joint Staff Pension Fund – Office of Investment Management

Added: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 04 October 2019

Finance Assistant , Geneve

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 03 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Programme Management Assistant , New York City

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 10 October 2019

PROGRAMME ASSISTANT , Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 23 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 21 September 2019

FINANCE AND BUDGET ASSISTANT , Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Environment Programme

Added: Friday, 23 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 21 September 2019

Programme Management Assistant , BEIJING

Organization: UN United Nations Environment Programme

Added: Thursday, 22 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

Administrative Assistant , Bangkok

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Procurement Assistant , Geneve

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 19 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Occupational Health Nurse (G-6) (18489), The Hague

Organization: ICC - International Criminal Court

Added: Wednesday, 03 October 2018