Organization: iMMAP

iMMAP Jobs

Oficial de Manejo de Informaciรณn-Sector Agua, Saneamiento e Higiene (WASH), Bogota

Organization: iMMAP

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Program Manager, Maiduguri

Organization: iMMAP

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Information Analysis Advisor - Covid19 Project

Organization: iMMAP

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Information Management Coordinator, Amman, Sana'a

Organization: iMMAP

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Senior Platforms and UI Advisor, Amman

Organization: iMMAP

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 17 October 2020

Data Modelling Technologist (DMT), Amman

Organization: iMMAP

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 17 October 2020

Information Security and Compliance Consultant

Organization: iMMAP

Added: Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 16 October 2020

Knowledge Management Consultant

Organization: iMMAP

Added: Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Global IM Technical Advisor, Marseille

Organization: iMMAP

Added: Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Country Coordinator - Rรฉpublique Dรฉmocratique du Congo (RDC), Kinshasa or Goma

Organization: iMMAP

Added: Friday, 11 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 11 October 2020

International Food Security Analysis (Statistician), Amman

Organization: iMMAP

Added: Thursday, 10 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 10 October 2020

Consultant for the Development of an M&E Framework for RCCE Coordination - COVID Response, Home-based

Organization: iMMAP

Added: Thursday, 10 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

Covid-19 Project Technical Advisor, Marseille

Organization: iMMAP

Added: Thursday, 10 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 10 October 2020

Monitoring and Evaluation Support Consultant, Abuja

Organization: iMMAP

Added: Wednesday, 02 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 01 October 2020

Global IT Officer, Berlin or Marseille

Organization: iMMAP

Added: Wednesday, 02 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

HR Officer - HRIS iMMAP Careers, Marseille

Organization: iMMAP

Added: Wednesday, 02 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 01 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more