Organization: War Child Holland

War Child Holland Jobs

Emergency Response Programme Manager, Amsterdam or Stockholm

Organization: War Child Holland

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 18 August 2019

Manager Programme Partnerships & Grants, Amsterdam

Organization: War Child Holland

Added: Monday, 15 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 18 August 2019

Regional Education Advisor (reposted)

Organization: War Child Holland

Added: Monday, 15 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 04 August 2019

Call for Proposals For Provision of Game Design, Creation and Coordination Services – Framework Arrangement

Organization: War Child Holland

Added: Friday, 05 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 02 August 2019

Intern Programme Partnerships and Grants, Amsterdam

Organization: War Child Holland

Added: Thursday, 04 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 21 July 2019

RE-ADVERTISED - Call for Proposals For Provision of Education Curriculum and Content Development Services // Framework Arrangement

Organization: War Child Holland

Added: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 22 July 2019