US Agency for International Development Jobs

USPSC Support Relief Group Humanitarian Advisor

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 09 October 2019

OTI Program Manager, Washington DC

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 02 October 2019

USPSC Food for Peace Officer - Niger, Niamey

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 07 October 2019

OTI Regional Team Leader, Washington DC

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 26 September 2019

USPSC Emergency Program Monitoring and Evaluation Advisor, Washington DC

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 08 October 2019

USPSC Training Specialist (Multiple Positions), Worldwide

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 09 June 2020

USPSC Program Officer (Multiple Positions), Worldwide

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 08 October 2019

USPSC Support Relief Group Shelter and Settlements Advisor, Worldwide

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 08 October 2019

USPSC Information Officer, Adana

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Friday, 06 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 04 October 2019

OTI Deputy Country Representative – Nigeria

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Friday, 06 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 September 2019

USPSC Team Leader, Washington DC

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 17 October 2019

USPSC Information Officer, San José

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 17 October 2019

USPSC Overseas Operations Specialist (Multiple Positions), Washington DC

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Systems and Capacity Building Unit Lead, Washington DC

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Friday, 30 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 September 2019

USPSC Military Liaison Team Unit Lead (Multiple Positions), Washington DC

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Thursday, 29 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 21 July 2021

USPSC Program Operations Specialist, Washington DC

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

Humanitarian Health Advisor (GS 12/13 Equivalent), Washington DC

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

USPSC Senior Regional Program Officer, Dakar

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Monday, 26 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 September 2019

USPSC Senior Humanitarian Advisor, Kinshasa

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Monday, 26 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 September 2019

USPSC Safety and Security Specialist (Multiple Positions), Washington DC

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Thursday, 22 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

USPSC Deputy Disaster Assistance Response Team Leader for Venezuela

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 01 October 2019

USPSC Senior Disaster Operations Specialist (SDOS) (Multiple Positions), Washington DC

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Monday, 29 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 13 November 2019

USPSC Senior Humanitarian Advisor for Venezuela, Worldwide

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 22 November 2019

USPSC Junior Disaster Operations Specialist (Multiple Positions), Washington DC

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 02 December 2019