US Agency for International Development Jobs

Project Management Assistant (Budget)., KAMPALA

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 July 2020

Project Management Specialist (Basic Education), KAMPALA

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 28 July 2020

USPSC Senior Regional Program Officer, Kinshasa

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 July 2020

USPSC Assessment and Analytics Advisor (Multiple Positions), Washington DC

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 July 2020

USPSC Internal Controls and Risk Management Specialist, Washington DC

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Monday, 29 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 16 October 2020

USPSC Private Sector Advisor, Washington DC

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Monday, 29 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 07 August 2020

Global Programs Deputy Team Leader, Washington DC

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Friday, 26 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 17 July 2020

USPSC Team Leader for the Middle East Crisis Humanitarian Response Management Team (MECHR RMT), Washington DC

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 November 2020

USPSC Vetting Official, Washington DC

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 18 September 2020

USPSC Agriculture and Food Security Advisor, Washington DC

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Uganda PEPFAR Country Coordinator (PCC) - GS-15, KAMPALA

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Senior Program Officer (SPO), Kinshasa

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Monday, 22 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 July 2020

720FDA20B00060, Washington DC

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Monday, 22 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Data Analysis Advisor (GS 11 Equivalent), Washington DC

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Thursday, 18 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 July 2020

Communications Advisor (GS 12 Equivalent), Washington DC

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Thursday, 18 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 July 2020

DREAMS Coordinator (GS 12 Equivalent), Lusaka

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Thursday, 18 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 July 2020

USPSC Senior Program Operations Specialist (Multiple Positions), Washington DC

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Friday, 12 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 July 2020

Project Management Specialist (Public Financial Management and Health Financing) (PFM & HF PMS) - Readvertized, KAMPALA

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Monday, 08 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

USPSC Risk Management Advisor, Washington DC

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Friday, 15 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 07 August 2020

USPSC Support Relief Group (SRG) Generalist

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Tuesday, 05 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 05 May 2021

USPSC Regional Advisor/Team Lead, Worldwide

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 22 July 2020

USPSC Support Relief Group Humanitarian Assistance Advisor to the Military (Multiple Positions)

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 10 February 2022

USPSC Humanitarian Assistance Advisor to Military

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 10 February 2022

USPSC Award Process and Management Specialist, Washington DC

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Friday, 17 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 20 January 2021