Organization: UNOPS

UNOPS Jobs

Asesor/a Regional (Agua y Saneamiento)

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Thursday, 20 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Partnerships Assistant New York Liaison Office, New York City

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Thursday, 20 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Procurement Specialist, Juba

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 16 March 2020

Deputy Project Manager, Mogadishu

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Searcher (Explosive Threat Mitigation), Multiple positions

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Project Manager - IICA2, Yaounde (Family duty station)

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Project Management Intern, Valencia

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 24 February 2020

ERP Change and Deployment Coordinator, new york

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 21 February 2020

Gerente de Proyecto, Panama City

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Capability Development Advisor (IED-TM), Mogadishu

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 21 February 2020

Project Manager, Damascus

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 23 February 2020

Finance Associate, Copenhagen

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 22 February 2020

Communications Officer - Editing and Animation (two retainer positions)

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Project Management Support - Senior Officer for Infrastructure, Belgrade

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Communications Officer (on-call retainer position)

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Communications Officer - Videographer (two retainer positions)

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Human resource Associate, Mogadishu

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Project Manager, Belgrade

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

PMO Team Leader, Dakar

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 23 February 2020

Communications Assistant (Retainer), Jakarta, LICA 4, Jakarta

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Technical Specialist – Marine Ecosystem

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 24 February 2020

Project Management Support Specialist, LICA-10, Bangkok

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Monday, 10 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 23 February 2020

Procurement Analyst, New York City

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Monday, 10 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 21 February 2020

Head of Programme, Phnom Penh

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Friday, 07 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 February 2020