Organization: UNOPS

UNOPS Jobs

Administration Assistant (Retainer), LICA 4, Jakarta

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 12 June 2020

Procurement Senior Analyst, Bamako

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 21 June 2020

Ground Surveyor Analyst -Retainer, Lusaka

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

Legal Advisor, Copenhagen

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 09 June 2020

Communications Officer (Retainer), Yangon

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 07 June 2020

Legal Specialist - Biofuels (retainer position), Skopje

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

Lead Environmental Engineer - Biofuels (retainer position), Skopje

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

Support Services Manager, Copenhagen

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Monday, 25 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 01 June 2020

Knowledge Management Specialist, Geneve

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 14 June 2020

FINANCIAL MANAGMENT CAPACITY ASSESSMENT SPECIALISTS

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Ingénieur(re) civil(e), Gao

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 21 June 2020

Capacity Building Specialist, Bamako

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 21 June 2020

Procurement Senior Analyst, Bamako

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 21 June 2020

ICT Senior Officer (Geospatial Information Systems Officer), Brindisi

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Administration Clerk - Data Assistance (Retainer), LICA 3, Jakarta

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Especialista en EvaluaciĂłn de Ofertas de Medicamentos, MMQ y/o Insumos hospitalarios

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 07 June 2020

Stop TB Partnership - DTC Technical Coordination Advisor, Geneve

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

PROGRAMME MANAGER, Kyiv

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 01 June 2020

Senior Programme Manager (Agriculture and Rural Finance), Yangon

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 07 June 2020

Infrastructure Project Manager, Vientiane

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Monday, 18 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

GCP Infrastructure Specialist, Copenhagen

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 31 May 2020