UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo Jobs

ASSOCIATE LEGAL OFFICER , Kinshasa
Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
ASSOCIATE HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER(Recruit from Roster) , Kinshasa
Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 March 2019
SPECIAL ASSISTANT, POLITICAL AFFAIRS [Temporary], Goma
Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
CHIEF OF SECTION, INVESTIGATIONS [Temporary], Goma
Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
CHIEF OF UNIT, INVESTIGATIONS [Temporary], Kinshasa
Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
ENVIRONMENTAL AFFAIRS OFFICER [Temporary], Kinshasa
Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 March 2019
Information Systems Officer/Temporary Job Opening [Temporary], Goma
Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo
Added: Monday, 11 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 24 March 2019
LEGAL OFFICER , Goma
Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo
Added: Monday, 25 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019