UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo Jobs

ASSOCIATE HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER , Kinshasa
Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo
Added: Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 February 2019
COORDINATION OFFICER, POLITICAL AFFAIRS , Multiple duty stations
Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo
Added: Monday, 21 January 2019
Deadline: Monday, 04 February 2019
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER [Temporary], Kinshasa
Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo
Added: Friday, 18 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
ACQUISITION PLANNING OFFICER , ENTEBBE
Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo
Added: Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 30 January 2019
REQUISITIONS ASSISTANT [Temporary], ENTEBBE
Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo
Added: Sunday, 13 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 26 January 2019
ACQUISITION PLANNING ASSISTANT [Temporary], ENTEBBE
Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo
Added: Sunday, 13 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 26 January 2019
Communications Officer , Goma
Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo
Added: Thursday, 10 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 24 January 2019
PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT OFFICER , Kinshasa
Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo
Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 23 January 2019