UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo Jobs

FIRE SAFETY OFFICER (EERC) [Temporary], BUTEMBO

Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo

Added: Friday, 24 January 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 January 2020

Principal Political Affairs Officer (EERC) [Temporary], Goma

Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo

Added: Thursday, 23 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 January 2020

HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER , Goma

Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo

Added: Thursday, 23 January 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 06 February 2020

ASSOCIATE TELECOMMUNICATIONS OFFICER (EERC) [Temporary], BUTEMBO

Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo

Added: Thursday, 23 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 January 2020

TRAINING OFFICER (Chief of Unit) , Goma

Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo

Added: Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 January 2020

ASSOCIATE SECURITY OFFICER , Goma

Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo

Added: Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 12 February 2020

ENGINEER , Multiple duty stations

Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo

Added: Friday, 10 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 08 February 2020