UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime Jobs

Intern in the Anti-Corruption Programme [Temporary], CAIRO

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 07 March 2020

Programme Officer (Container Control Programme), Amman

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Thursday, 13 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 13 March 2020

Statistician (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Vienna

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Thursday, 13 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 26 February 2020

INTERN - DRUG CONTROL & CRIME PREVENTION [Temporary], Multiple duty stations

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Thursday, 13 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 March 2020

INTERN - DRUG CONTROL & CRIME PREVENTION [Temporary], ABIDJAN

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

INTERN - DRUG CONTROL & CRIME PREVENTION [Temporary], Vienna

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Public Information Officer (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Vienna

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 February 2020

INTERN - DRUG CONTROL & CRIME PREVENTION - STATISTICS [Temporary], Vienna

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 February 2020

INTERN - Drug Control and Crime Prevention [Temporary], Dakar

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 02 March 2020

INTERN - Drug Control and Crime Prevention [Temporary], Bamako

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 02 March 2020

INTERN - DRUG CONTROL & CRIME PREVENTION (Cybercrime and Anti-Money-Laundering Section) [Temporary], Vienna

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Thursday, 06 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 23 February 2020

Adviser (Trade-Based Money Laundering and Cash Couriers – TBML/CC), Vienna

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Tuesday, 04 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice Officer (Legal Officer - Violence against Children), Multiple duty stations

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Monday, 03 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Adviser (Anti-Corruption), LIMA

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Friday, 31 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Programme Assistant, Vienna

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Thursday, 30 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

Procurement Assistant, BOGOTA

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 27 February 2020

Programme Officer (Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice), Panama City

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 26 February 2020

CRIME PREVENTION AND CRIMINAL JUSTICE OFFICER, Bangkok

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Associate Programme Officer (Border Management and Container Control), PHNOM-PENH

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 26 February 2020

ADMINISTRATIVE AND PROGRAMME OFFICER, Vienna

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Programme Officer (Criminal Justice) , Bangkok

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Wednesday, 22 January 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 20 February 2020

Research Officer (Cocaine) , Vienna

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Programme Officer (Drugs Monitoring Platform) , Vienna

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Monday, 20 January 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 18 February 2020