UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime Jobs

Programme Coordinator (Global Maritime Crime Programme) , Abuja
Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime
Added: Friday, 18 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 16 February 2019
Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice Officer (Youth Crime Prevention) - Temporary [Temporary], Vienna
Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime
Added: Friday, 18 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 24 January 2019
Programme Coordinator (Global Programme on Cybercrime) , San Salvador
Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime
Added: Thursday, 17 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 15 February 2019
Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice Officer (Anti-Corruption) , Vienna
Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime
Added: Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 14 February 2019
INTERN - DRUG CONTROL & CRIME PREVENTION [Temporary], Vienna
Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime
Added: Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 29 January 2019
Programme Officer (Law Enforcement) - Temporary [Temporary], Vienna
Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime
Added: Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice Officer ((Legal Officer) - Temporary [Temporary], Vienna
Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime
Added: Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Programme Officer (Counter-Cybercrime Advisor) , Dakar
Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime
Added: Thursday, 10 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 08 February 2019
Research Assistant (part-time 50%) - Temporary Job Opening [Temporary], Vienna
Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime
Added: Thursday, 10 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Programme Coordinator (Global Maritime Crime Programme, Horn of Africa Programme) , Nairobi
Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime
Added: Thursday, 10 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 24 January 2019
Programme Officer , Vienna
Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime
Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 07 February 2019
Programme Officer (Terrorism Prevention) , Multiple duty stations
Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime
Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 07 February 2019
INTERN - GIS and Remote Sensing [Temporary], Vienna
Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime
Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Programme Officer (Border Management) , Bangkok
Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime
Added: Wednesday, 02 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019