UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime Jobs

INTERN - DRUG CONTROL & CRIME PREVENTION [Temporary], Vienna

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Friday, 25 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 October 2020

Adviser (Anti-Corruption), PORT MORESBY

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Friday, 25 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 24 October 2020

Programme Officer (Wildlife and Forest Crime - Financial Investigations) - Temporary [Temporary], Vienna

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 15 October 2020

INTERN - DRUG CONTROL & CRIME PREVENTION [Temporary], Nairobi

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

INTERN - DRUG CONTROL & CRIME PREVENTION [Temporary], Nairobi

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice Officer (Human Trafficking and Migrant Smuggling), Vienna

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice Officer (Human Trafficking and Migrant Smuggling) - Temporary [Temporary], Vienna

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Friday, 11 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 10 October 2020

Associate Programme Officer (Cybercrime), CAIRO

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Thursday, 10 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

Statistics Assistant, Vienna

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 October 2020

Research Officer, Vienna

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Wednesday, 02 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 01 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more