UN United Nations Office at Geneva Jobs

Editorial and Desktop Publishing Assistant (Spanish) , Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 10 October 2019

Supervisor, Electricians Sub-Group , Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Monday, 09 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 08 October 2019

LIBRARY ASSISTANT , Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Monday, 02 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 01 October 2019

INFORMATION SYSTEMS OFFICER [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Monday, 02 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 22 September 2019

REVISER, SPANISH , Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Monday, 26 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 09 October 2019

CHIEF OF SECTION, INFORMATION MANAGEMENT , Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 21 September 2019

Engineer (Audio-visual) , Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

INTERN - MINE ACTION [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 18 February 2020

INTERN - POLITICAL AFFAIRS [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 December 2019

INTERN - POLITICAL AFFAIRS [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Tuesday, 04 December 2018

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 December 2019

INTERN – EVENTS SUPPORT - LIBRARY [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Monday, 26 November 2018

Deadline: Tuesday, 26 November 2019