UN United Nations Office at Geneva Jobs

INTERN - POLITICAL AFFAIRS [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 17 October 2020

Opรฉrateur d'รฉquipements รฉlectroniques de Confรฉrence, Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 15 October 2020

SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER (PROGRAMME MANAGER), Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Friday, 11 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 25 October 2020

TEAM ASSISTANT - Temporary Job Opening - When Actually Employed (WAE) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Friday, 11 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 01 October 2020

SENIOR REVISER, CHINESE, Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 23 October 2020

SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER (PROGRAMME MANAGER) (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Monday, 07 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 20 September 2020

INTERN - RISK MANAGEMENT / INTERNAL CONTROLS I, (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Friday, 21 August 2020

Deadline: Monday, 19 October 2020

INTERN - INFORMATION SYSTEMS & COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 March 2021

INTERN - POLITICAL AFFAIRS [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Creative Communications Intern at the Perception Change Project [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

INTERN โ€“ MULTIMEDIA EDITING AND COMMUNICATIONS [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Friday, 13 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 11 December 2020

INTERN - INTERNAL COMMUNICATION AND ADMINISTRATION [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Friday, 06 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 04 December 2020

INTERN - UN RESOURCES MONITORING AND ANALYSIS - LIBRARY [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Friday, 06 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 03 December 2020

INTERN โ€“ EVENTS SUPPORT [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Monday, 02 December 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

INTERN โ€“ DATA VISUALIZATION SUPPORT - LIBRARY [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 18 November 2020

INTERN โ€“ UN RESOURCES MONITORING AND ANALYSIS - LIBRARY [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 11 November 2020

INTERN - RESEARCH AND EVALUATION [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

INTERN โ€“ WEBSITE AND SOCIAL MEDIA SUPPORT - LIBRARY [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Friday, 18 October 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 17 October 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION - UNTV and Radio Section [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

INTERN โ€“ IT SUPPORT - LIBRARY [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 15 October 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION - Social Media [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Tuesday, 08 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Tuesday, 08 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Thursday, 03 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more