UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali Jobs

PROPERTY DISPOSAL OFFICER , Bamako

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

HUMAN RESOURCES ASSISTANT [Temporary], TOMBOUCTOU

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

SENIOR POLITICAL AFFAIRS OFFICER [Temporary], MOPTI

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

SECURITY SECTOR REFORM OFFICER , Bamako

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 22 July 2019

VEHICLE TECHNICIAN , Menaka

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 01 August 2019

CHIEF OF UNIT, RISK MANAGEMENT AND COMPLIANCE , Bamako

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 25 July 2019