UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali Jobs

SENIOR POLITICAL AFFAIRS OFFICER [Temporary], Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
PROTECTION OF CIVILIANS OFFICER [Temporary], TOMBOUCTOU
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 01 April 2019
CONTINGENT OWNED EQUIPMENT OFFICER , Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER , Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 01 April 2019
FINANCE AND BUDGET OFFICER , Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 March 2019
FINANCE AND BUDGET ASSISTANT , Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 March 2019
HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER , Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Finance and Budget Officer [Temporary], Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
POLITICAL AFFAIRS OFFICER , KIDAL
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Monday, 11 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 March 2019
PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER , Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Thursday, 07 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 21 March 2019
PROTECTION OF CIVILIANS OFFICER [Temporary], MOPTI
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Thursday, 07 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 21 March 2019
MISSION PLANNING OFFICER , Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019