UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali Jobs

SPECIAL ASSISTANT, POLITICAL AFFAIRS , Bamako

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Monday, 18 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 02 December 2019

SECURITY OFFICER , Menaka

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Monday, 18 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 02 December 2019

DISARMAMENT, DEMOBILIZATION AND REINTEGRATION OFFICER , Multiple duty stations

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Monday, 18 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 02 December 2019

Disarmament, Demobilization and Reintegration Officer [Temporary], Multiple duty stations

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Saturday, 16 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

ENGINEER , Bamako

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Friday, 15 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 14 December 2019

ENGINEER [Temporary], Bamako

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 26 November 2019

SECURITY OFFICER , Menaka

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Friday, 08 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 22 November 2019

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT , Bamako

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

SECURITY TRAINING OFFICER , TOMBOUCTOU

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

CONDUCT AND DISCIPLINE OFFICER , Bamako

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 05 December 2019

SENIOR JUDICIAL AFFAIRS OFFICER [Temporary], Bamako

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 19 November 2019

POLITICAL AFFAIRS OFFICER , TOMBOUCTOU

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 28 November 2019