UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali Jobs

CHIEF ACQUISITION PLANNING OFFICER , Bamako

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 01 October 2019

HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER , MOPTI

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Monday, 16 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

SECURITY SECTOR REFORM OFFICER , Bamako

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Monday, 16 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

POLITICAL AFFAIRS OFFICER , Bamako

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Monday, 16 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER , Bamako

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 September 2019

SENIOR POLITICAL AFFAIRS OFFICER , Bamako

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 25 September 2019

LOGISTICS OFFICER , Bamako

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 25 September 2019

CLOSE PROTECTION OFFICER , Bamako

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 September 2019

ACQUISITION PLANNING ASSISTANT [Temporary], Bamako

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 September 2019

MOVEMENT CONTROL OFFICER , Bamako

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Friday, 06 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

CHIEF OF SECTION, TRANSPORT , Bamako

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 04 October 2019

ASSOCIATE PROTOCOL OFFICER , Bamako

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

Added: Monday, 26 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 September 2019