UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan Jobs

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER [Temporary], Juba

Organization: UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019

INFORMATION ANALYST, POLITICAL AFFAIRS , Juba

Organization: UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 30 May 2019

ASSOCIATE GENDER AFFAIRS OFFICER(TEMPORARY) [Temporary], Bentiu

Organization: UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

SENIOR CORRECTIONS OFFICER , Juba

Organization: UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 May 2019

ASSOCIATE PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER , Juba

Organization: UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan

Added: Saturday, 11 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 25 May 2019

Senior Protection of Civilians Officer , Juba

Organization: UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan

Added: Friday, 10 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019

SENIOR LIAISON OFFICER , Juba

Organization: UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan

Added: Friday, 10 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 08 June 2019