UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan Jobs

LOGISTICS OFFICER, Malakal

Organization: UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan

Added: Thursday, 02 April 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 April 2020

DIRECTOR, CIVIL AFFAIRS, Juba

Organization: UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan

Added: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER, Bentiu

Organization: UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan

Added: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 14 April 2020

LOGISTICS OFFICER [Temporary], Juba

Organization: UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan

Added: Thursday, 26 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 April 2020

SPECIAL ASSISTANT, POLITICAL AFFAIRS, Juba

Organization: UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan

Added: Thursday, 12 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 April 2020