UN United Nations Logistic Base Jobs

HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER (TEMPORARY JOB OPENING) [Temporary], Brindisi

Organization: UN United Nations Logistic Base

Added: Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 24 February 2020

INTERN - INFORMATION SYSTEMS & COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY [Temporary], VALENCIA

Organization: UN United Nations Logistic Base

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 16 March 2020

INFORMATION SYSTEMS OFFICER, VALENCIA

Organization: UN United Nations Logistic Base

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 17 March 2020

INTERN - ADMINISTRATION (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], VALENCIA

Organization: UN United Nations Logistic Base

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 12 March 2020

Administrative Assistant, Brindisi

Organization: UN United Nations Logistic Base

Added: Tuesday, 04 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 March 2020

TEAM ASSISTANT, Brindisi

Organization: UN United Nations Logistic Base

Added: Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 27 February 2020