UN United Nations Investigative Team for Accountability of Da’esh/ISIL Jobs

Administrative Assistant , Baghdad
Organization: UN United Nations Investigative Team for Accountability of Da’esh/ISIL
Added: Friday, 18 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 25 January 2019
Chief of Unit, Human Resources Officer (Business Partner) , Baghdad
Organization: UN United Nations Investigative Team for Accountability of Da’esh/ISIL
Added: Friday, 18 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 01 February 2019
Senior Legal Affairs Officer (Sexual and Gender Based Violence Unit) , Baghdad
Organization: UN United Nations Investigative Team for Accountability of Da’esh/ISIL
Added: Friday, 18 January 2019
Deadline: Monday, 04 February 2019
Information Systems Assistant , Baghdad
Organization: UN United Nations Investigative Team for Accountability of Da’esh/ISIL
Added: Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Joint Operations Officer , Baghdad
Organization: UN United Nations Investigative Team for Accountability of Da’esh/ISIL
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 24 January 2019
Senior Legal Officer [Temporary], Baghdad
Organization: UN United Nations Investigative Team for Accountability of Da’esh/ISIL
Added: Sunday, 13 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Chief Security Officer , Baghdad
Organization: UN United Nations Investigative Team for Accountability of Da’esh/ISIL
Added: Tuesday, 08 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 22 January 2019