UN United Nations Investigative Team for Accountability of Da’esh/ISIL Jobs

Legal Officer (Head of the Forensic Science Unit) , Baghdad

Organization: UN United Nations Investigative Team for Accountability of Da’esh/ISIL

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Public Information Officer , Baghdad

Organization: UN United Nations Investigative Team for Accountability of Da’esh/ISIL

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 09 June 2019

INTERN - Administration [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN United Nations Investigative Team for Accountability of Da’esh/ISIL

Added: Sunday, 19 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

INTERN - Legal Affairs [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN United Nations Investigative Team for Accountability of Da’esh/ISIL

Added: Sunday, 19 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Information Analyst, Political Affairs , Baghdad

Organization: UN United Nations Investigative Team for Accountability of Da’esh/ISIL

Added: Saturday, 18 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 07 June 2019

Special Assistant, Political Affairs [Temporary], Baghdad

Organization: UN United Nations Investigative Team for Accountability of Da’esh/ISIL

Added: Friday, 17 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 05 June 2019