UN United Nations Human Settlements Programme Jobs

Programme Management Officer, Human Settlements, MAPUTO

Organization: UN United Nations Human Settlements Programme

Added: Thursday, 06 August 2020

Deadline: Friday, 04 September 2020

Associate Programme Management Officer, Nairobi

Organization: UN United Nations Human Settlements Programme

Added: Thursday, 06 August 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 19 September 2020

INTERN - Urban Innovation for SDGs and the New Urban Agenda [Temporary], Nairobi

Organization: UN United Nations Human Settlements Programme

Added: Thursday, 06 August 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 20 August 2020

Associate Programme Management Officer [Temporary], Nairobi

Organization: UN United Nations Human Settlements Programme

Added: Monday, 03 August 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Assistant Programme Management Officer [Temporary], Nairobi

Organization: UN United Nations Human Settlements Programme

Added: Monday, 03 August 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 12 August 2020

INTERN - Urban Law and Governance [Temporary], Nairobi

Organization: UN United Nations Human Settlements Programme

Added: Wednesday, 29 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 12 August 2020

CHIEF OF COMMUNICATIONS (Project Post), Nairobi

Organization: UN United Nations Human Settlements Programme

Added: Monday, 20 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 18 August 2020

Programme Management Officer, Human Settlements, Damascus

Organization: UN United Nations Human Settlements Programme

Added: Friday, 17 July 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 15 August 2020

SPECIAL ASSISTANT, ADMINISTRATION, Nairobi

Organization: UN United Nations Human Settlements Programme

Added: Friday, 10 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 23 August 2020