UN United Nations Human Settlements Programme Jobs

Programme Management Assistant [Temporary], Nairobi

Organization: UN United Nations Human Settlements Programme

Added: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 21 October 2019

Team Assistant (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Nairobi

Organization: UN United Nations Human Settlements Programme

Added: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 21 October 2019

CHIEF, OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR , Nairobi

Organization: UN United Nations Human Settlements Programme

Added: Thursday, 10 October 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 23 November 2019

INTERN - Programme Management [Temporary], Fukuoka

Organization: UN United Nations Human Settlements Programme

Added: Thursday, 10 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 24 October 2019

INTERN - Programme Management [Temporary], Bangkok

Organization: UN United Nations Human Settlements Programme

Added: Thursday, 10 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 24 October 2019

INTERN - ICT Participatory-Habitat Initiative for Latin America Countries [Temporary], Nairobi

Organization: UN United Nations Human Settlements Programme

Added: Thursday, 10 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 24 October 2019

Programme Support (Urban Resilience & Résilience Urbaine) [Temporary], Barcelona

Organization: UN United Nations Human Settlements Programme

Added: Monday, 07 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 21 October 2019

INTERN - Communication/Programme Assistant [Temporary], PRAIA

Organization: UN United Nations Human Settlements Programme

Added: Monday, 07 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 21 October 2019

Programme Management Officer, Human Settlements (Project Post) , Nairobi

Organization: UN United Nations Human Settlements Programme

Added: Monday, 07 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 05 November 2019

INTERN - Urban Environment [Temporary], Nairobi

Organization: UN United Nations Human Settlements Programme

Added: Monday, 07 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 21 October 2019

Senior Technical Adviser , Baghdad

Organization: UN United Nations Human Settlements Programme

Added: Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

SENIOR PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT OFFICER , CONAKRY

Organization: UN United Nations Human Settlements Programme

Added: Monday, 30 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Programme Management Assistant , Nairobi

Organization: UN United Nations Human Settlements Programme

Added: Thursday, 26 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 25 October 2019