UN United Nations Assistance Mission in Afghanistan Jobs

HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER , Kabul
Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission in Afghanistan
Added: Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 February 2019
CHIEF OF SECTION, SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT , Kabul
Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission in Afghanistan
Added: Sunday, 20 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 03 February 2019
POLITICAL AFFAIRS OFFICER , Kabul
Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission in Afghanistan
Added: Thursday, 17 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Chief of Section, Supply Chain Management , Kabul
Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission in Afghanistan
Added: Saturday, 12 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 26 January 2019
Special Assistant, Political Affairs , Kabul
Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission in Afghanistan
Added: Thursday, 10 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 24 January 2019