UN Resident Coordinator System Jobs

Programme Assistant, Regional Desk, Europe and Central Asia (Istanbul) , ISTANBUL

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Monday, 22 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 04 August 2019

DEVELOPMENT COORDINATION OFFICER, PROGRAMME COMMUNICATIONS AND ADVOCACY , DILI (EAST TIMOR)

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Friday, 19 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 02 August 2019

Programme Assistant, UNSDG Reporting and Support to the Deputy to the Assistant Secretary-General , New York City

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Senior Development Coordination Officer, Strategic Planning and RCO Team Leader, Ankara , ANKARA

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

DEVELOPMENT COORDINATION OFFICER, PARTNERSHIPS AND DEVELOPMENT FINANCE , SAN JOSE

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 01 August 2019

Programme Assistant, Regional Desk, Arab States (Amman) , Amman

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 29 July 2019

UNDAF Partnership and Programme Officer, Arab States (Amman) , Amman

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Monday, 15 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 28 July 2019

Regional Liaison and SD Officer, Arab States , New York City

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Monday, 15 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 28 July 2019

SENIOR DEVELOPMENT COORDINATION OFFICER, STRATEGIC PLANNING AND RCO TEAM LEADER , Kabul

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Sunday, 14 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 27 July 2019

DEVELOPMENT COORDINATION OFFICER, PARTNERSHIPS AND DEVELOPMENT FINANCE , TASHKENT

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

DEVELOPMENT COORDINATION OFFICER, PARTNERSHIPS AND DEVELOPMENT FINANCE , Bangui

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 24 July 2019