UN Resident Coordinator System Jobs

Senior Development Coordination Officer, Strategic Planning and RCO Team Leader (Ouagadougou), OUAGADOUGOU

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Friday, 03 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 July 2020

Senior Development Coordination Officer, Strategic Planning and RCO Team Leader (Djibouti), DJIBOUTI

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 July 2020

DEVELOPMENT COORDINATION OFFICER, PARTNERSHIPS AND DEVELOPMENT FINANCE, Bangkok

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Human Resources Assistant (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Monday, 29 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 08 July 2020

Deputy to the Assistant Secretary-General, New York City

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Friday, 26 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 July 2020

Programme Assistant (Administration), Regional Desk, Europe and Central Asia (Istanbul), ISTANBUL

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 06 July 2020

Talent Management Officer, New York City

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Monday, 22 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Senior Development Coordination Officer, Strategic Planning and RCO Team Leader (Bahrain), Manama

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Sunday, 21 June 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 04 July 2020

Resident Coordinator (Venezuela), CARACAS

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Thursday, 11 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 July 2020

Resident Coordinator (Egypt), CAIRO

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Friday, 05 June 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 04 July 2020

Intern - Communications and Results Reporting (Multiple Positions) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 31 May 2021

Intern - Development Coordination (multiple positions) (Kuwait) [Temporary], Kuwait

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Wednesday, 29 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 April 2021