UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Jobs

Chief, Human Resources Operational Services Division, P-5 HQ Amman, Jordan (re-advertised, Amman

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Security and Risk Management Analyst, P-3 HQ Amman, Jordan (re-advertised), Amman

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 09 December 2019

Consultant – Android Applications Developer, HQ Gaza (Local), Gaza

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Consultant – Full Mobile Applications Developer, HQ Gaza (Local), Gaza

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Consultant – IOS Applications Developer, HQ Gaza (Local), Gaza

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Senior Human Resources Policy Officer, P-4 HQ Amman, Jordan, Amman

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 December 2019

INTERNSHIP OPPORTUNITY, Amman

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 December 2019

Chief Field Relief & Social Services Programme, Beirut - Lebanon Field Office

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Friday, 01 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 21 November 2019

Chief, Protection Division, P-5 Amman, Jordan, Amman

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Monday, 28 October 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 23 November 2019