UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Jobs

Senior Security Operations and Training Officer, P-4 HQ Amman, Jordan, Amman

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Monday, 15 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 10 August 2019

Consultant – IT Auditor, HQ Amman, Amman

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Friday, 12 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Senior Legal Officer (General Law), P-4 Jerusalem, Jerusalem

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Field Programme Support Officer, P-4 Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 03 August 2019

Architect Planner

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Friday, 05 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Community Communications Coordinator, Beirut - Lebanon Field Office

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Monitoring and Evaluation Officer, P-3 Damascus, Syria, Damascus

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Friday, 28 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Chief, Ethics Office, P-5 HQ Amman, Jordan, Amman

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Thursday, 27 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 23 July 2019