UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Jobs

Chief Field Relief and Social Services Programme, Beirut

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Monday, 28 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Protection Associate, Beirut

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Friday, 25 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 04 October 2020

Internship Opportunity, Amman

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 October 2020

Field Investigator, Beirut

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 03 October 2020

X-Ray Technician, All areas

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Social Worker, All areas

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Evaluation Officer, P-3 HQ Amman, Jordan (re-opened), Amman

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 05 October 2020

Teachers (Arabic, English, Math, Biology, Chemistry, Physics, History and Geography), All areas

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 04 October 2020

INTERNSHIP OPPORTUNITY, Jerusalem

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Area Registration Officer, tyre

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Community Communications Team Coordinator, Beirut

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

INTERNSHIP OPPORTUNITY: Department of Legal Affairs, UNRWA HQ Jerusalem, Jerusalem

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

Senior Humanitarian Response Officer, P-4 Damascus, Syria, Damascus

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Tuesday, 08 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 04 October 2020

Head Field Human Resources Office, P-4 Damascus, Syria, Damasucs

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Thursday, 20 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 17 February 2021

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more