UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Jobs

Consultant – Software Quality Assurance Engineer, HQ Gaza (Local), Gaza

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 13 June 2020

Consultant - Software Developer, HQ Gaza (Local), Gaza

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 13 June 2020

Consultant – Protection and Neutrality Coordinator Beirut - Lebanon, Beirut

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Monday, 01 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 14 June 2020

Consultant – Infrastructure Automation Developer, HQ Gaza (Local), Gaza

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 07 June 2020

Consultant - Protection Coordinator, Jordan, Amman

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 09 June 2020

Chief of Staff, D-2, HQ Amman, Jordan, Amman

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Monday, 11 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 07 June 2020

Head Field Human Resources Office, P-4 Damascus, Syria, Damasucs

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Thursday, 20 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 17 February 2021