UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights Jobs

INFORMATION SYSTEMS OFFICER (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 September 2020

SENIOR HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], LA PAZ

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 September 2020

HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER, CONAKRY

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 14 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Senior Human Rights Officer, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 11 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 10 October 2020

Human Rights Officer, GUATEMALA CITY

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 11 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 10 October 2020

Driver, Beirut

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 11 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 10 October 2020

Programme Management Assistant, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 October 2020

HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 31 August 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER, New York City

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Thursday, 27 August 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 10 October 2020

Human Rights Officer, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

LEGAL OFFICER, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 24 August 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Senior Programme Officer (Diversity and Inclusion Adviser), Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Deadline: Friday, 25 September 2020

Internship - Human Rights [Temporary], OTHER

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 18 July 2021

Internship - Human Resources Management [Staff Development] [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 29 June 2021

Internship - Public Information [Communications and Public Mobilization] [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Thursday, 18 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Internship - Human Rights (Development and Economic, Social Issues) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 05 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 02 June 2021

Internship - Human Rights [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 05 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 02 June 2021

Internship - Human Rights [Temporary], ASUNCION

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 05 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 02 June 2021

Internship - Programme Management (Regional) [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 04 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 01 May 2021

Internship - Human Rights (Regional) [Temporary], Santiago

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 01 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 April 2021

Internship-Human Rights (Regional) [Temporary], Bangkok

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 April 2021

Internship - Public Information (Media and Public Positioning) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 April 2021

Internship - Human Rights (Rule of Law, Non-Discrimination and Equality) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 09 March 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 06 March 2021

Internship - Human Rights (Human Rights Council) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 15 February 2021

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more