UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights Jobs

HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER , GUATEMALA CITY
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Human Rights Officer , Geneve
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 February 2019
ASSOCIATE HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Geneve
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 20 January 2019
SECURITY COORDINATION OFFICER (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], GUATEMALA CITY
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 27 January 2019
PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT ASSISTANT (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Geneve
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 03 February 2019
Internship-Human Rights (Regional) [Temporary], Bangkok
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Sunday, 13 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 29 June 2019
HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], KAMPALA
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Friday, 11 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 17 January 2019
Programme Management Assistant (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Geneve
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Friday, 11 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 17 January 2019
Team Assistant , New York City
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Internship-Library (Data Digitalization) [Temporary], Geneve
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Tuesday, 08 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 29 June 2019
HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER , PHNOM-PENH
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Monday, 07 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Programme Management Assistant , Geneve
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Sunday, 06 January 2019
Deadline: Monday, 04 February 2019
EXTERNAL RELATIONS OFFICER , PHNOM-PENH
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Sunday, 06 January 2019
Deadline: Monday, 04 February 2019
ASSOCIATE HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER , PHNOM-PENH
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Thursday, 03 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 01 February 2019
Human Rights Officer , New York City
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Thursday, 03 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 16 February 2019
Associate Human Rights Officer (4 posts) , Multiple duty stations
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Thursday, 03 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 01 February 2019
SENIOR HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER , Geneve
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Thursday, 03 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 16 February 2019
Programme Management Assistant , Geneve
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Thursday, 03 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 01 February 2019
Internship-Universal Periodic Review [Temporary], Geneve
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Tuesday, 01 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 29 June 2019
Internship-Human Rights Council [Temporary], Geneve
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Tuesday, 01 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 29 June 2019
Internship-Field Operations and Technical Cooperation (National Institutions & Regional Mechanisms) [Temporary], Geneve
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Tuesday, 01 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 29 June 2019
Human Rights Officer , Geneve
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Monday, 31 December 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER , Geneve
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Thursday, 20 December 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 02 February 2019
HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER (Multiple Duty-Stations) , OTHER
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Deadline: Friday, 01 February 2019