UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights Jobs

ASSOCIATE HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER (2 posts) (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 21 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 27 February 2020

HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER, New York City

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 21 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 05 April 2020

HUMAN RIGHTS ADVISER, KUALA LUMPUR

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 21 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 March 2020

HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Thursday, 20 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Human Rights Officer, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Thursday, 20 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 04 April 2020

HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Thursday, 20 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 26 February 2020

PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT ASSISTANT (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Thursday, 20 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 26 February 2020

DRIVER (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Beirut

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Internship - Human Rights (Human Rights Council) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 15 February 2021

Human Rights Officer, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 19 March 2020

Human Rights Officer, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 17 March 2020

HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER, Yaounde

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 29 March 2020

Programme Management Assistant, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 14 March 2020

Senior Human Rights Officer, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 27 March 2020

Internship - Human Rights (Americas) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 08 February 2021

HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 24 February 2020

Programme Management Assistant, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Programme Management Assistant, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 10 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Internship - Human Rights (Middle East and North Africa) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Tuesday, 04 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 31 January 2021

Internship - Human Rights (Regional) [Temporary], Suva

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 03 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 30 January 2021

Programme Management Assistant, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 03 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 03 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Human Rights Officer, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 03 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Programme Management Assistant, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 03 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020