UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights Jobs

HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Dakar

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 08 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 14 July 2020

SENIOR HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER (Coordinator) [Temporary], Bamako

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 08 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 14 July 2020

TEAM ASSISTANT (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 13 July 2020

HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], CARACAS

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 13 July 2020

COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER/MEDIA ADVISOR, P4 (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Beirut

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 July 2020

SENIOR HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER (CHIEF), Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 03 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 16 August 2020

HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 03 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 July 2020

Internship - Human Resources Management [Staff Development] [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 29 June 2021

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY ASSISTANT, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 26 June 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 25 July 2020

GENERAL SERVICES ASSISTANT, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 22 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Internship - Public Information [Communications and Public Mobilization] [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Thursday, 18 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Internship - Human Rights (Development and Economic, Social Issues) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 05 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 02 June 2021

Internship - Human Rights [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 05 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 02 June 2021

Internship - Human Rights [Temporary], ASUNCION

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 05 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 02 June 2021

Internship - Programme Management (Regional) [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 04 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 01 May 2021

Internship - Human Rights (Regional) [Temporary], Santiago

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 01 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 April 2021

Internship-Human Rights (Regional) [Temporary], Bangkok

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 April 2021

Internship - Public Information (Media and Public Positioning) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 April 2021

Internship - Human Rights (Rule of Law, Non-Discrimination and Equality) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 09 March 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 06 March 2021

Internship - Human Rights (Human Rights Council) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 15 February 2021

Internship - Human Rights (Americas) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 08 February 2021

Internship - Human Rights (Middle East and North Africa) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Tuesday, 04 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 31 January 2021

Internship - Human Rights (Regional) [Temporary], Suva

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 03 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 30 January 2021

Internship - Information Management (Data Coordination and Technical Communications) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 24 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 20 January 2021