UN Office of Counter-Terrorism Jobs

PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT OFFICER , New York City

Organization: UN Office of Counter-Terrorism

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 05 July 2019

Programme Management Assistant (3 posts - Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Office of Counter-Terrorism

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 03 June 2019

Associate Programme Management Officer (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Office of Counter-Terrorism

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 03 June 2019

Programme Management Officer (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Office of Counter-Terrorism

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 03 June 2019

LAW ENFORCEMENT EXPERT (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Office of Counter-Terrorism

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 03 June 2019

SENIOR PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT OFFICER (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Office of Counter-Terrorism

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 03 June 2019

Programme Management Officer (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Office of Counter-Terrorism

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 03 June 2019

SENIOR PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT OFFICER (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Office of Counter-Terrorism

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 03 June 2019

Information Systems Officer (Deployment Lead) , Vienna

Organization: UN Office of Counter-Terrorism

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Information Systems Officer (Software Development Architect) , Vienna

Organization: UN Office of Counter-Terrorism

Added: Monday, 13 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Programme Management Assistant , New York City

Organization: UN Office of Counter-Terrorism

Added: Monday, 13 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Programme Management Assistant , New York City

Organization: UN Office of Counter-Terrorism

Added: Friday, 10 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 08 June 2019

PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT ASSISTANT , New York City

Organization: UN Office of Counter-Terrorism

Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 07 June 2019

Programme Management Assistant , New York City

Organization: UN Office of Counter-Terrorism

Added: Monday, 06 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Programme Management Assistant , New York City

Organization: UN Office of Counter-Terrorism

Added: Monday, 06 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 04 June 2019

PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT OFFICER , New York City

Organization: UN Office of Counter-Terrorism

Added: Wednesday, 01 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 14 June 2019

Chief, Senior Information Systems Officer , Vienna

Organization: UN Office of Counter-Terrorism

Added: Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Information Systems Officer (Programme Coordinator) , Vienna

Organization: UN Office of Counter-Terrorism

Added: Monday, 29 April 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Programme Management Assistant , Vienna

Organization: UN Office of Counter-Terrorism

Added: Thursday, 25 April 2019

Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019

SENIOR INFORMATION SYSTEMS ASSISTANT , Vienna

Organization: UN Office of Counter-Terrorism

Added: Thursday, 25 April 2019

Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019

INFORMATION SYSTEMS ASSISTANT , Vienna

Organization: UN Office of Counter-Terrorism

Added: Thursday, 25 April 2019

Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019

Human Rights Officer , New York City

Organization: UN Office of Counter-Terrorism

Added: Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 23 May 2019

ASSOCIATE INFORMATION SYSTEMS OFFICER , New York City

Organization: UN Office of Counter-Terrorism

Added: Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

DIRECTOR, PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT , New York City

Organization: UN Office of Counter-Terrorism

Added: Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019