UN Office Of The Special Envoy Of The Secretary-General On The Great Lakes Region Jobs

POLITICAL AFFAIRS OFFICER [Temporary], Nairobi

Organization: UN Office Of The Special Envoy Of The Secretary-General On The Great Lakes Region

Added: Friday, 17 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 30 May 2019

SPECIAL ASSISTANT, POLITICAL AFFAIRS [Temporary], Nairobi

Organization: UN Office Of The Special Envoy Of The Secretary-General On The Great Lakes Region

Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019

POLITICAL AFFAIRS OFFICER [Temporary], Nairobi

Organization: UN Office Of The Special Envoy Of The Secretary-General On The Great Lakes Region

Added: Monday, 13 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019

POLITICAL AFFAIRS OFFICER [Temporary], Nairobi

Organization: UN Office Of The Special Envoy Of The Secretary-General On The Great Lakes Region

Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 23 May 2019

Senior Economic Affairs Officer , Nairobi

Organization: UN Office Of The Special Envoy Of The Secretary-General On The Great Lakes Region

Added: Thursday, 11 April 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 25 May 2019

POLITICAL AFFAIRS OFFICER , Nairobi

Organization: UN Office Of The Special Envoy Of The Secretary-General On The Great Lakes Region

Added: Thursday, 11 April 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 25 May 2019